Dreams To Remember Lyrics

Otis Redding Lyrics Dreams To Remember

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dreams To Remember

by Otis Redding. Buy album CD: Love Man

I've got dreams
Dreams to remember
I've got dreams
Dreams to remember

Honey, I saw you there last night
With another man's arms holding you tight
Nobody knows what I feel inside
All I know I walked away and cried


I know you said he was just a friend
But I saw him kiss you again and again
These eyes of mine they don't fool me
Why did he hold you so tenderly?


I still want you to stay
I still love you anyway
I don't want you to ever leave
Girl, you just satisfy me



sheet music Buy Otis Redding sheet music
cd Buy Otis Redding CDs
guitar tabs Otis Redding guitar tabs
Album: Love Man (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Man" CD
  1. (your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
  2. Ain't no sunshine
  3. Can't Turn You Loose
  4. Dock Of The Bay
  5. Dock of the bay (sittin' on)
  6. Dreams To Remember
  7. Fa Fa
  8. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  9. Happy Song
  10. Love Man
  11. Loving By The Pound
  12. Merry Christmas Baby
  13. Pain In My Heart (alternate Take)
  14. Respector
  15. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  16. White chirstmas
  17. White Christmas
  18. You Left The Water Running
  19. I'm A Changed Man
  20. Groovin' Time
  21. Mary's Little Lamb
  22. Higher And Higher
  23. Your Feeling Is Mine
  24. That's A Good Idea
  25. Got To Get Myself Together
  26. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us
  27. Direct Me
  28. Free Me
  29. Look At That Girl


Song words / lyrics from Love Man album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -