Kl-Ones Lyrics

OSI Lyrics Kl-Ones

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by OSI. Buy album CD: Fire Make Thunder

What we're looking for it's not in you.
They all seem like clones to me and I won't let them change me
This small crawl bug has seen through their skin
And the way they walk and the way they talk and the way they look
And the way they talk down to me.
What we're looking for it's not in you it's not in you.
I can't believe the things that they say.

sheet music Buy OSI sheet music
cd Buy OSI CDs
guitar tabs OSI guitar tabs
Album: Fire Make Thunder (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fire Make Thunder" CD
  1. 5
  2. Always And Forever
  3. Another Part Of Me
  4. Away King
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Bagmask
  7. Big Chief 2
  8. Built For It
  9. Cold Call
  10. Do It
  11. Enemy Prayer
  12. Finna Be My Girl
  13. For Nothing
  14. Gasoline Trail
  15. Girlfriend
  16. Guards
  17. Hit The Ground
  18. HSKT
  19. Indian Curse
  20. Invisible Men
  21. It Ain't Right
  22. Junk Puppet Paperclip
  23. Kl-Ones
  24. Light In The Dark
  25. Method
  26. No Love Song
  27. On Christmas
  28. On My Mind
  29. Proud
  30. Talkshow
  31. The Best Christmas Ever
  32. Tincan Experiment
  33. Where Are You Now?
  34. Willlie
  35. Wind Won't Howl
  36. Yesterday


Song words / lyrics from Fire Make Thunder album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -