Finna Be My Girl Lyrics

OSI Lyrics Finna Be My Girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Finna Be My Girl

by OSI. Buy album CD: Fire Make Thunder

What a kind of guy makes a girl cry
Not to mention one that is pretty as you
I hate to see tears fall from those eyes
That's the total opposite what a man should do

You know you deserve better
I can give you that and more
Come with me finna be my girl
Finna be my girl

If he was smart
But is clear to see he don't know how
He's been sleeping around and broken your heart
You should be feed up and... by now


Girl that's right
I don't see why you don't see it
He is doing you so wrong
You deserve better
You deserve a man to do you right
Love you every day and night
That's what you need
That could be me

You finna be my girl

sheet music Buy OSI sheet music
cd Buy OSI CDs
guitar tabs OSI guitar tabs
Album: Fire Make Thunder (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fire Make Thunder" CD
  1. 5
  2. Always And Forever
  3. Another Part Of Me
  4. Away King
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Bagmask
  7. Big Chief 2
  8. Built For It
  9. Cold Call
  10. Do It
  11. Enemy Prayer
  12. Finna Be My Girl
  13. For Nothing
  14. Gasoline Trail
  15. Girlfriend
  16. Guards
  17. Hit The Ground
  18. HSKT
  19. Indian Curse
  20. Invisible Men
  21. It Ain't Right
  22. Junk Puppet Paperclip
  23. Kl-Ones
  24. Light In The Dark
  25. Method
  26. No Love Song
  27. On Christmas
  28. On My Mind
  29. Proud
  30. Talkshow
  31. The Best Christmas Ever
  32. Tincan Experiment
  33. Where Are You Now?
  34. Willlie
  35. Wind Won't Howl
  36. Yesterday


Song words / lyrics from Fire Make Thunder album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -