For Lordareon Lyrics

Orkrist Lyrics For Lordareon

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

For Lordareon

by Orkrist. Buy album CD: Grond


sheet music Buy Orkrist sheet music
cd Buy Orkrist CDs
guitar tabs Orkrist guitar tabs
Album: Grond (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grond" CD
  1. For Lordareon
  2. When Autumn Comes
  3. Enter Middle-earth
  4. Glamdring
  5. Mundburg
  6. Angmareddon
  7. The Ode To Fall Of Gil-Galad
  8. Grond
  9. Dreams Of Life Beyond My Shire Beloved
  10. Rotten Veil Of Nakedness
  11. Shadowlord
  12. There And Back Again: The Return
  13. LAST


Song words / lyrics from Grond album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -