Orkrist Lyrics

Orkrist Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Grond (2003)
CD Album  Reginae Mysterium (2002)
Album: Grond (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grond" CD
  1. For Lordareon
  2. When Autumn Comes
  3. Enter Middle-earth
  4. Glamdring
  5. Mundburg
  6. Angmareddon
  7. The Ode To Fall Of Gil-Galad
  8. Grond
  9. Dreams Of Life Beyond My Shire Beloved
  10. Rotten Veil Of Nakedness
  11. Shadowlord
  12. There And Back Again: The Return
  13. LAST
Album: Reginae Mysterium (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reginae Mysterium" CD
  1. Dance With Me
  2. Let There Be Music
  3. Love Takes Time
  4. Reach
  5. Still The One
  6. Time Passes On
  7. Apron - Legio Diabolica
  8. Nocturnal Rite
  9. Orkrist
  10. The Ancient War Spirit
  11. Sword And Sorcery
  12. Euthymia
  13. Justice The Beauty
  14. Desire In The Grace Of The Night
  15. Reginae Mysterium
  16. Mourning Of A Rose
  17. Epilogue

sheet music Buy Orkrist Sheet Music
cd Buy Orkrist CDs
guitar tabs Orkrist Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -