Punknews Is Stoked Lyrics

O Pioneers!!! Lyrics Punknews Is Stoked

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Punknews Is Stoked

by O Pioneers!!!. Buy album CD: Bomb The Music Industry

Give me wit, give me bad taste, give me poor humor.
Give me keyboards, give me sarcasm, give me blah blah blah.
How can you criticize someone when you don't even try for yourself.
In independent culture, we get so bored.
Type your witty comments on a little keyboard.
I can cut you down to size.
I can put you in your place.

sheet music Buy O Pioneers!!! sheet music
cd Buy O Pioneers!!! CDs
guitar tabs O Pioneers!!! guitar tabs
Album: Bomb The Music Industry Lyrics
cd Buy "Bomb The Music Industry" CD
  1. A Feira
  2. Ascension
  3. Bad Scene, Aaron's Fault
  4. Division Of Man
  5. Hey Joe
  6. Homem Amarelo
  7. Instinto Coletivo
  8. Lado B Lado A
  9. Mar De Gente
  10. Me Deixa
  11. Minha Alma
  12. Na Palma Da Mão
  13. Ninguém Regula A América (Feat. Sepultura)
  14. O Que Sobrou Do Céu
  15. O Salto
  16. Oh, Charitable Thief
  17. Papo De Surdo E Mudo
  18. Providence
  19. Punknews Is Stoked
  20. Reza Vela
  21. Rodo Cotidiano
  22. The Great Release
  23. Vapor Barato
  24. Yo Bones!
  25. You Know That Part In Superman III, Where He Is All Bad Ass And Stuff? Yeah, I Bet That's How You Fe


Song words / lyrics from Bomb The Music Industry album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -