Getdafucout Lyrics

Onyx Lyrics Getdafucout

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Onyx. Buy album CD: Bacdafucup


Sorry, I have no Getdafucout Lyrics,would you please submit Getdafucout Lyrics to me? Thank you.

Getdafucout Lyrics related links:

sheet music Buy Onyx sheet music
cd Buy Onyx CDs
guitar tabs Onyx guitar tabs
Album: Bacdafucup (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bacdafucup" CD
  1. Onxy is here
  2. Shifftee
  3. Bacdafucup
  4. Bichasniguz
  5. Throw ya gunz
  6. Here 'N' Now
  7. Bust Dat Ass
  8. Atak of da bal-hedz
  9. Da mad face invasion
  10. Blac vagina finda
  11. Da bounca nigga
  12. Nigga bridges
  13. Onyx Is Here
  14. Slam
  15. Stik 'n' muve
  16. Bichasbootleguz
  17. Shiftee
  18. Phat ('N' All Dat)
  19. Da nex niguz
  20. Getdafucout


Song words / lyrics from Bacdafucup album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -