Next Generation Lyrics

One Man Army Lyrics Next Generation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Next Generation

by One Man Army. Buy album CD: Rumors and Headlines

Out On The Street
Out In The Cold
No One Cares And Nobody Knows
The Night Is Young It Belongs To Us
As The City Sleeps
That's When We're Feeling Alright
Next Generation
Come Out To The Corners
All You Boys And Girls
There's A Brand Bew Sound
On The Airwaves
Ringing Out Loud All Across The Way
From The City Downtown To The Golden Gate
It Don't Matter Where You're Coming From
As Long As You're Here You'll Be A Part Of This Song
The Night Is Young Yeah It Belongs To Us
As The City Sleeps I Know You're Feeling Alright
Alright Everybodys Ours Tonight
When Tomorrow Comes
We'll Tear Down The Wall
Until It All Comes Down Down Down
It Doesn't Matter Where You're Coming From...
The Next Generation

sheet music Buy One Man Army sheet music
cd Buy One Man Army CDs
guitar tabs One Man Army guitar tabs
Album: Rumors and Headlines (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rumors and Headlines" CD
  1. A Date With Suicide
  2. All I Need
  3. Bastards Of Monstrosity
  4. Behind The Church
  5. Bonebreaker Propaganda
  6. Branded By Iron
  7. Bulldozer Frenzy
  8. Caste Into The Sea
  9. Cursed By The Knife
  10. Dark Epic
  11. Death Makes It All Go Away
  12. Devil On The Red Carpet
  13. Devil's Harlot
  14. Dominator Of The Flesh
  15. Find A Way
  16. Hell Is For Heroes
  17. How I Love To Kill You
  18. I Would Die For You
  19. Inside The Head Of God
  20. Killing Machine
  21. Knights In Satan's Service
  22. Make Them Die Slowly
  23. Mary's Raising The Dead
  24. Mine For The Taking
  25. Misfit With A Machinegun
  26. No Apparent Motive
  27. Public Enemy No. 1
  28. Saint Lucifer
  29. Sandman Apocalypse
  30. Skeletons Of Rose Hall
  31. So Grim So True So Real
  32. Stitch
  33. Such A Sick Boy
  34. The Frisco Reaper
  35. The Pleasures Of Slavery
  36. The Sweetness Of Black
  37. The Zombie Syndrome (Of Acid And Man)
  38. When Hatred Comes To Life
  39. Without You
  40. Victoria
  41. It's Empty
  42. S.o.s.
  43. All Night Long
  44. Have Nots & Heartbreak
  45. Leave Me Alone
  46. Casualty
  47. Next Generation
  48. She Wants Me Dead
  49. Here We Are
  50. Rotting In The Doldrums
  51. Sleeper


Song words / lyrics from Rumors and Headlines album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -