Tears on my pillow Lyrics

Olivia Newton-John Lyrics Tears on my pillow

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tears on my pillow

by Olivia Newton-John. Buy album CD: Grease

Don,t remember me
But I remember u
It was not so long ago
You broke my heart in two

Tears on my pillow
Pain in my heart coz by youuuuuuuuuuu

please qq please.....
udah nyak sakitu wae
poho euy.......

sheet music Buy Olivia Newton-John sheet music
cd Buy Olivia Newton-John CDs
guitar tabs Olivia Newton-John guitar tabs
Album: Grease (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grease" CD
  1. Grease
  2. Summer nights
  3. Hopelessly devoted (to you)
  4. You're the one that i want
  5. Sandy
  6. Beauty school dropout
  7. Greased lightnin'
  8. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee
  9. Alone At The Drive-in Movie
  10. Greased Lightning
  11. It's raining on prom night
  12. Rock & roll is here to stay
  13. Blue moon
  14. Rock 'n' Roll Is Here To Stay
  15. Those magic changes
  16. Hound dog
  17. Born to hand jive
  18. Tears on my pillow
  19. Mooning
  20. Rock & roll party queen
  21. Freddy, my love
  22. Rock 'n' Roll Party Queen
  23. There are worse things i could do
  24. Look at me, i'm sandra dee (reprise)
  25. We go together
  26. Love is a many splendored thing


Song words / lyrics from Grease album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -