Mary skeffington Lyrics

Olivia Newton-John Lyrics Mary skeffington

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mary skeffington

by Olivia Newton-John. Buy album CD: Crystal Lady


Mary Skeffington, close your eyes
And make believe that you are just a girl again
Go to sleep tonight, dream of days
When you had something there to light the way

Remember a holiday in a north of England town
You slept in a room upstairs on a bed of eiderdown

Mary Skeffington, when you wake
You mustn't be afraid to face another day
Think of what you had, you'll get by
You've always been a lady, hold your head up high

Look back on your home where you spent the best years of your life
Remember the man who asked you if you would be his wife

sheet music Buy Olivia Newton-John sheet music
cd Buy Olivia Newton-John CDs
guitar tabs Olivia Newton-John guitar tabs
Album: Crystal Lady (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crystal Lady" CD
  1. Angel of the morning
  2. Banks of the ohio
  3. Behind that locked door
  4. Being of the losing end
  5. Feeling best
  6. Heartbreaker
  7. Help me make it through the night
  8. I will touch you
  9. If
  10. If i gotta leave
  11. If not for you
  12. If we only have love
  13. If we try
  14. If you could read my mind
  15. In a station
  16. It's so hard to say goodbye
  17. Just a little too much
  18. Leaving
  19. Let me be there
  20. Living in harmony
  21. Lullaby
  22. Mary skeffington
  23. Maybe then i'll think of you
  24. Me and bobby mcgee
  25. My old man's got a gun
  26. Rosewater
  27. Small and loenly light
  28. Take me home, country roads
  29. Where are you going to my love
  30. Why don't you write me
  31. Would you follow me
  32. You ain't got the right


Song words / lyrics from Crystal Lady album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -