Boy For Sale Lyrics

Olive Lyrics Boy For Sale

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Boy For Sale

by Olive. Buy album CD: Trickle

One boy,
Boy for sale.
He's going cheap.
Only seven guineas.
That -- or thereabouts.

Small boy...
Rather pale...
From lack of sleep.
Feed him gruel dinners.
Stop him getting stout.

If I should say he wasn't very greedy...
I could not, I'd be telling you a tale.
One boy,
Boy for sale.
Come take a peep.
Have you ever seen as
A boy
For sale.

sheet music Buy Olive sheet music
cd Buy Olive CDs
guitar tabs Olive guitar tabs
Album: Trickle (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trickle" CD
  1. A Fine Life
  2. As Long As He Needs Me
  3. Be Back Soon
  4. Boy For Sale
  5. Consider Yourself
  6. Food Glorious Food
  7. Food Glorious Food 2
  8. Good Morning Starshine
  9. I Shall Scream
  10. I'D Do Anything
  11. Jean
  12. Long Time Coming
  13. My Name
  14. Oliver, Oliver!
  15. Omm Papa
  16. Oom Pah Pah
  17. Reviewing The Situation
  18. Sunday Mornin'
  19. The Greatest Story Ever Told
  20. Where Is Love?
  21. Who Will Buy?
  22. You've Got To Pick-A-Pocket Or Two
  23. Love affair
  24. Trickle
  25. I'm Not In Love
  26. Smile
  27. All you ever needed
  28. Indulge Me
  29. Speak To Me
  30. Liberty
  31. Push
  32. Trust you
  33. Creature of comfort
  34. Beyond The Fray
  35. Take My Hand


Song words / lyrics from Trickle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -