World Expiration Lyrics

Old Man River Lyrics World Expiration

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

World Expiration

by Old Man River. Buy album CD: Good Morning

[Lyrics by Galder]

Earthlings beware
Under a fading sun you will await the new age
Earthlings behold
The birth of a new dawn, the sign of damnation

The rage of magic thunder
The storms of magic fire
Rumbles through the sky

Again his wrath shall rule this earth
As foreseen in the genesis of death

The earthlings' paradise
Come watch as it dies, destruction of mankind
Enter the realms of sin
And in to the dark voids of hell

sheet music Buy Old Man River sheet music
cd Buy Old Man River CDs
guitar tabs Old Man River guitar tabs
Album: Good Morning (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good Morning" CD
  1. ...Og Jeg Iakttok Dødsrikets Inntog
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Born Of The Flickering
  4. Captives Of Humanity
  5. Demons Of The Thorncastle
  6. Fear Me
  7. Hominis Nocturna
  8. In Black Endless Void
  9. In Defiance Of Existence
  10. In Quest Of Enigmatic Dreams
  11. Into Silence Embrace
  12. King Of The Dark Ages
  13. Leads To Utopia / Old Man's Dream
  14. Og Jeg Iakttok Dedsrikets Inntog
  15. Phantoms Of Mortem Tales
  16. Return Of The Night Creatures
  17. Seeds Of The Ancient Gods
  18. Soul Possessed
  19. The Dream Ghost
  20. The Last Chapter
  21. The Millenium King
  22. The Soul Receiver
  23. The Soul Reciever
  24. The Underworld Domains
  25. World Expiration
  26. Wounds From The Night Of Magic
  27. Sunshine
  28. Trousers
  29. Better Place
  30. Summer
  31. Believe It
  32. Wedding Song
  33. La
  34. Long Way From Home
  35. Time
  36. Midnight In Queensland
  37. All The Things


Song words / lyrics from Good Morning album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -