The Time Has Come Lyrics

Oldfield Mike Lyrics The Time Has Come

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Time Has Come

by Oldfield Mike. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - W

A thousand years they waited for
someone who would be true
and now the empty years have passed
the sunlight shines anew
Someone who knows no fear
I feel him near
The child was born to be a king, a king,
And The Time Has Come
He tamed the wild wind when he passed
the birds and beasts he knew
until he came to rest at last
the tall gates he passed through
Bridge Chorus
And now the story's just begun
A thousand years to stay
We wake each morning with the sun
To live our dreams away
Bridge Chorus

sheet music Buy Oldfield Mike sheet music
cd Buy Oldfield Mike CDs
guitar tabs Oldfield Mike guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - W" CD
  1. 30 60 90
  2. A Lover For All Reasons
  3. Altered State
  4. Andromeda Rising
  5. Answering You
  6. Balloons
  7. Banquet On The Water
  8. Bruise
  9. Don't Break My Fall
  10. Easy
  11. Family Man
  12. Firstborn Of The Earth
  13. Five Miles Out
  14. Flying Start
  15. Foreign Affair
  16. Fountain & Vine
  17. Giving All My Love
  18. Hide And Seek
  19. I Walk Alone (Acustic)
  20. I'm Leaving
  21. Islands
  22. It's A Reason
  23. Lady Mary
  24. Love On Ice Crystals
  25. Magic Touch
  26. Man Of Storm
  27. Marlene
  28. Midsummer Night's Happening
  29. Moonlight Shadow
  30. My Bad
  31. Off & On
  32. On Horseback
  33. Orabidoo
  34. Parade
  35. Reaching Out
  36. She's Up, She's Down
  37. Silver Dagger
  38. Sometimes I'm A Woman
  39. Sons Of The Free
  40. Strangers In The Dawn
  41. The Boulevard Song
  42. The Murder Of The Children Of San Francisco
  43. The Sun In My Eyes
  44. The Time Has Come
  45. This Is My Song
  46. To France
  47. Two Different Drummers
  48. When the Nights on Fire


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -