Maybe, This Time Lyrics

Ojos Locos Lyrics Maybe, This Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Maybe, This Time

by Ojos Locos. Buy album CD: Tan Lejos Tan Cerca

Having spent your entire life exactly where you are tonight in the valley between intent and deed, you
Must have mastered this, the fragile art of a good excuse, the little things that get you to believe.
That get you to believe.
So listen, I'm not trying to prove anything at all here, but don't you think that maybe, this time, you were wrong?
You've spent your entire life quick-tongued and always right.
Hasn't being right just let you down?
Right just lets you down.
So listen, I'm not trying to say anything at all here.
There isn't much left, anyway, that hasn't been said.
But don't you think that possibly, this time, it's different?
Don't you think that maybe, this time, you were wrong?

sheet music Buy Ojos Locos sheet music
cd Buy Ojos Locos CDs
guitar tabs Ojos Locos guitar tabs
Album: Tan Lejos Tan Cerca (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tan Lejos Tan Cerca" CD
  1. 9027 Km
  2. A Good Idea At The Time
  3. A Million Ways
  4. All Is Not Lost
  5. Ant Music
  6. Crash The Party
  7. Do What You Want
  8. Easy Chair (Aren't We Dozy) Live
  9. Gigantic
  10. Here It Goes Again
  11. Invincible
  12. It's A Disaster
  13. It's Tough
  14. It's Tough To Have A Crush
  15. Let It Rain
  16. Maybe, This Time
  17. Needing/Getting
  18. No Sign Of Life
  19. Oh Lately It's So Quiet
  20. Oliver's Army
  21. Shooting The Moon
  22. Skyscrapers
  23. Television, Television
  24. The Fix Is In
  25. The Greatest Song I Ever Heard
  26. The House Wins
  27. The Lovecats
  28. This Will Be Our Year
  29. Unrequited Orchestra Of Locomotion
  30. We Dug A Hole
  31. Women & Men
  32. Tanto Como Ayer
  33. Caídos Desde El Cielo
  34. Tarde Para Tardes
  35. Monito
  36. Igual
  37. Donde Estás?
  38. Lo Que Queda
  39. Anda Diciendo
  40. Aquí Lejos
  41. Puede Ser Hoy
  42. Ahora Y Todo
  43. Sueños Sin Gloria


Song words / lyrics from Tan Lejos Tan Cerca album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -