Rattlesnake Lyrics

Ohio Express Lyrics Rattlesnake

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ohio Express. Buy album CD: Billboard Top Rock 'n' Roll Hits -1968

Here it comes,
It's comin' to getcha
The rattlesnake

Rattlesnake, rattlesnake
Rattlesnake, rattlesnake
[Repeat 4x]

sheet music Buy Ohio Express sheet music
cd Buy Ohio Express CDs
guitar tabs Ohio Express guitar tabs
Album: Billboard Top Rock 'n' Roll Hits -1968 Lyrics
cd Buy "Billboard Top Rock 'n' Roll Hits -1968" CD
  1. Aquarium
  2. Celestial Elixir
  3. Drowning In The Flood
  4. Ecstasy
  5. Eternal Rain
  6. Fire
  7. Fopp
  8. Funky Worm
  9. Happy Holidays, Pt. 1
  10. I Want To Be Free
  11. Love Rollarcoaster
  12. Love Rollercoaster
  13. Rattlesnake
  14. Streams
  15. Sun
  16. The Point Of No Return
  17. Yummy Yummy Yummy


Song words / lyrics from Billboard Top Rock 'n' Roll Hits -1968 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -