Of Montreal Lyrics

Of Montreal Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Of Montreal

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  False Priest (2010)
CD Album  Skeletal Lamping (2008)
CD Album  Hissing Fauna Are You The Destroyer (2006)
CD Album  The Sunlandic Twins (2005)
CD Album  Satanic Panic In The Attic (2004)
CD Album  Then Who Will Protect Big Oil (2003)
CD Album  Aldhil'S Arboretum (2002)
CD Album  An Introduction to Of Montreal (2001)
CD Album  Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse (2001)
CD Album  The Early 4-Track Recordings (2001)
CD Album  Horse & Elephant Eatery (No Elephants Allowed): The Singles & Songles Album (2000)
CD Album  The Gay Parade (1999)
CD Album  The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy (1998)
CD Album  The Bird Who Continues To Eat The Rabbit'S Flower (1998)
CD Album  Cherry Peel (1997)
CD Album  Paralytic Stalks
CD Album  Other Songs I - F
Album: Aldhil'S Arboretum (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aldhil'S Arboretum" CD
  1. Doing nothing
  2. Old people in the cemetery
  3. Isn't it nice
  4. Jennifer louise
  5. The blank husband epidemic
  6. Pancakes for one
  7. We are destroying the song
  8. An ode to the nocturnal muse
  9. Predictably sulking sara
  10. Natalie and effie in the park
  11. A question for emily foreman
  12. Kissing in the grass
  13. Kid without claws
  14. Death dance of omipapas and sons for you
Album: An Introduction to Of Montreal (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "An Introduction to Of Montreal" CD
  1. Don't Ask Me To Explain
  2. Baby
  3. Everything Disappears
  4. I Can't Stop Your Memory
  5. You Are An Airplane
  6. If I Faltered Slightly Twice
  7. Little Viola Hidden In The Orchestra
  8. Panda Bear
  9. Sing You A Love You Song
  10. Easy To Sleep When Your Dead
  11. Miniture Philosopher
  12. A Man's Life Flashing Before His Eyes While He And His Wife Drive Off A Cliff
  13. Jacques Lamure
  14. Collection Of Poems About Water
  15. Nickee Coco And The Invisible Free
  16. Cast In The Haze
Album: Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse" CD
  1. Good morning mr. edminton
  2. The peacock parasols
  3. Look at the bell
  4. An introduction for isabell
  5. Let's do everything for the first time forever
  6. Rose robert
  7. It's a very starry night
  8. The properties of mimi merlot
  9. Butterscotching mr. lynn
  10. Go call you mine
  11. The events leading up to the collapse of detective dulllight
  12. Penelope
  13. A dreamy day of daydreaming of you
  14. Dreamy Day Of Day Dreaming
  15. Hello from inside a shell
  16. Lecithin's Tale Of A Dna Experiment That Went Horribly Awry
  17. Lethecin's tale of a dna experiment that went horribly awry
  18. It's just so
  19. The frozen island
  20. Upon settling on the frozen island, lecithin presents claude and coquelicot with his animal creations for them to approve
  21. Upon Settling On The Frozen Island, Lecithin Presents Claude And Coquelicot With His Animal Creations For Them To Approve Or Reject
  22. Let's go for a walk
  23. The hopeless opus or the great battle of the unfriendly ridiculous
Album: The Early 4-Track Recordings (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Early 4-Track Recordings" CD
  1. Needs A Bath
  2. Gets A Bath
  3. Thinks About Eating The Soap
  4. Scrubs Too Hard And Loses Soap
  5. Does Not Resist Temptation To Eat The Bathtub
  6. Wife Comes Home
  7. Wife Seems Suspicious About The Absent Tub
  8. Feigns Ignorance Of Missing Bathtub
  9. Wife Calls In Detective To Dust For Porcelain
  10. Tongue
  11. Taken To Police Lab Where It Is Used As Toilet Paper And Reading Material While On The Toilet
  12. Offers Lame Possible Explanation For Missing Bathtub
  13. Wife Makes A Sarcastic Remark, Cuts The Head Off A Duck, Places It Where The Tub Was and Begins To Growl
  14. Becomes Indignant And Wets Himself
  15. Quits Bathroom And Climbs A Tree
  16. Children Enter The Bathroom
  17. Children Don’t Enter The Bathroom
Album: Horse & Elephant Eatery (No Elephants Allowed): The Singles & Songles Album (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Horse & Elephant Eatery (No Elephants Allowed): The Singles & Songles Album" CD
  1. A celebration of h.hare
  2. Joseph and alexander
  3. The problem with april
  4. Nicki lighthouse
  5. Was your face a head in the pillow case?
  6. Julie the mouse
  7. In the army kid
  8. Buried with me
  9. Spoonful of sugar
  10. Ira's brief life as a spider
  11. The world keeps going round
  12. Scenes from my funeral
  13. True friends don't want to do things like that
  14. The you i created
  15. Cast in the haze (been there four days)

sheet music Buy Of Montreal Sheet Music
cd Buy Of Montreal CDs
guitar tabs Of Montreal Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -