Of Montreal Lyrics

Of Montreal Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Of Montreal

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  False Priest (2010)
CD Album  Skeletal Lamping (2008)
CD Album  Hissing Fauna Are You The Destroyer (2006)
CD Album  The Sunlandic Twins (2005)
CD Album  Satanic Panic In The Attic (2004)
CD Album  Then Who Will Protect Big Oil (2003)
CD Album  Aldhil'S Arboretum (2002)
CD Album  An Introduction to Of Montreal (2001)
CD Album  Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse (2001)
CD Album  The Early 4-Track Recordings (2001)
CD Album  Horse & Elephant Eatery (No Elephants Allowed): The Singles & Songles Album (2000)
CD Album  The Gay Parade (1999)
CD Album  The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy (1998)
CD Album  The Bird Who Continues To Eat The Rabbit'S Flower (1998)
CD Album  Cherry Peel (1997)
CD Album  Paralytic Stalks
CD Album  Other Songs I - F
Album: False Priest (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "False Priest" CD
  1. I Feel Ya' Strutter
  2. Our Riotous Defects
  3. Coquet Coquette
  4. Godly Intersex
  5. Enemy Gene
  6. Hydra Fancies
  7. Like A Tourist
  8. Sex Karma
  9. Girl Named Hello
  10. Famine Affair
  11. Casualty Of You
  12. Around The Way
  13. You Do Mutilate?
Album: Skeletal Lamping (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Skeletal Lamping" CD
  1. An Eluardian Instance
  2. And I've Seen A Bloody Shadow
  3. Beware Our Nubile Miscreants
  4. Death Is Not A Parallel Move
  5. For Our Elegant Caste
  6. Gallery Piece
  7. Id Engager
  8. Mingusings
  9. Nonpareil Of Favor
  10. Plastis Wafers
  11. St. Exquisite's Confessions
  12. Touched Something's Hollow
  13. Triphallus, To Punctuate!
  14. Wicked Wisdom
  15. Women's Studies Victims
Album: Hissing Fauna Are You The Destroyer (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hissing Fauna Are You The Destroyer" CD
  1. Suffer for fashion
  2. Sink the seine
  3. Cato as a pun
  4. Heimdalsgate like a promethean curse
  5. Gronlandic edit
  6. A sentence of sorts in kongsvinger
  7. The past is a grotesque animal
  8. Bunny ain't no kind of rider
  9. Faberge falls for shuggie
  10. Labyrinthian pomp
  11. She's a rejecter
  12. We were born the mutants again with leafling
Album: The Sunlandic Twins (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Sunlandic Twins" CD
  1. Requiem for o.m.m.2
  2. I was never young
  3. Wraith Pinned To The Mist
  4. Wraith pinned to the mist (and other games)
  5. Forecast facist future
  6. So begins our alabee
  7. The party's crashing us
  8. I was a landscape in your dream
  9. Death of a shade of a hue
  10. Oslo in the summertime
  11. The repudiated immortals
  12. Art snob solutions
  13. Bonus e.p.:
  14. The actor's opprobrium
  15. Keep sending me black fireworks
  16. Everyday feels like sunday
  17. Family nouveau
  18. Will you let me into your dream?
  19. Japanese bonus tracks:
Album: Satanic Panic In The Attic (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Satanic Panic In The Attic" CD
  1. Disconnect the dots
  2. Lysergic bliss
  3. Will you come and fetch me?
  4. My british tour diary
  5. Rapture rapes the muses
  6. Eros' entropic tundra
  7. City bird
  8. An erroneous escape into erik eckles
  9. An Erroneous Into Erick Eckles
  10. Chrissy kiss the corpse
  11. Your magic is working
  12. Climb the ladder
  13. How lester lost his wife
  14. Spike the senses
  15. Vegan in furs
  16. Katie and caroline
  17. An epistle to a pathological creep
Album: Then Who Will Protect Big Oil (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Then Who Will Protect Big Oil" CD
  1. My What A Strange Day With A Swede
  2. An Ill-treated Hiccup
  3. Cast In The Haze (Been There Four Days)
  4. Mimi Merlot Beatnik Version
  5. Girl From NYC (Named Julia)
  6. Inside A Room Full Of Treasures A Black Pygmy Horse's Head Pops Up Like A Periscope
  7. Charlie And Freddy
  8. There Is Nothing Wrong With Hating Rock Critics
  9. Maple Licorice
  10. Barely Asian At The Beefcake Horizon
  11. Spooky Spider Chandelier
  12. Friends Of Mine
  13. Christmas Isn't Safe For Animals

sheet music Buy Of Montreal Sheet Music
cd Buy Of Montreal CDs
guitar tabs Of Montreal Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -