Dream$ Lyrics

Officer Negative Lyrics Dream$

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Officer Negative. Buy album CD: Other Songs 5 - Z

They brainwashed and programmed you right from the start
Feeding you full of lies
They told you that money's the key to success
And happiness is what it buys
You don't understand that you've been deceived
You feel in the trap of greed
Now look at yourself corrupted in wealth
And weeping on your knees

American Dream (4x)
What's wrong with you why are you confused
I thought your life was great
Financial stability you have no humility
And emptiness you can't fake
So why do you struggle for temporary peace
And materials that just don't last
The hole in your heart will tear you apart
And destruction will come to past

That's the dream of America
That's the dream we won't be (4x)

Now don't you see that hope in money
Is life's uncertainties
Cause God is the one who richly provides
More that just our needs
He gave us his Son, the emptiness is done
For all who just believe
So now that you know your life has to go
And Christ you must receive

sheet music Buy Officer Negative sheet music
cd Buy Officer Negative CDs
guitar tabs Officer Negative guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 5 - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 5 - Z" CD
  1. 59
  2. Bobby And Susie
  3. Dead To The World
  4. Don't Turn Away
  5. Dream$
  6. End Of The Begining
  7. Failure To Submit
  8. God's Not Dead
  9. Human Garbage Can
  10. I Consider That...
  11. Into The Dawn
  12. J.C.H.C.
  13. Little Man
  14. Lost Generation
  15. New World Disorder
  16. Pockets Of Resistance
  17. Pressure
  18. Psalm
  19. Real Faith
  20. Red Cross
  21. Replace Your Hate
  22. Rock City
  23. Rock Your Pants Off
  24. Sanctified
  25. Satan's Gonna Lose
  26. Several Tiers Below
  27. Sing Along Song
  28. Stars And Stripes
  29. Swp
  30. The Dawn Breaks
  31. The Fence
  32. The Knife
  33. The Palpable Illusion
  34. The Pile Of Broken Tools
  35. The Winter Has Past
  36. Unity In Christ
  37. Us And Them
  38. Warmth
  39. Wife Beaters
  40. Woven As One
  41. Zombie Nation


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 5 - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -