Fragmented Oblivion Lyrics

Odious Mortem Lyrics Fragmented Oblivion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fragmented Oblivion

by Odious Mortem. Buy album CD: Cryptic Implosion

Conscious travels through sub-conscious realms
Lost in abysmal insignificance
Convinced by impossibility defiling any method or proof
Deciphering the inconsequential matter naturalized inside of our manifestation
Unconscious of comprehension
All life forms comprised
Internal tomb of senses
Decay unto the emptiness
Traces of Understanding
From any basis of theory
Eroding explanation
Visions falling inside visions
Spreading itself across a sea of minds
Beyond dualist elements controlling images
Induction of connected energy the cause of this condition
Collective alienation
Reasoning and rational a deficient acceptance of ends
Convinced the future resembles the past
Molding reality to refuse progression disconnected from origins of being
Repeating these cycles of life
Swarms of perception melted together normality ripped and reformed
Limiting comfort to a claustrophobic shell comprised by our own delusions
Instincts deviated by fear driven by brutal aggression and hate
Embalmed ruins of the ancients crumbling monuments of fatality
Cumulative ideologies the convergence of intentions
Deny and despise conviction the annihilation of all significance
Forced schizophrenia by these vast abstractions of life disguised by false utility
Left with nowhere to turn
Trapped inside virtual captivity
Unable to transcend from this fragmented oblivion

sheet music Buy Odious Mortem sheet music
cd Buy Odious Mortem CDs
guitar tabs Odious Mortem guitar tabs
Album: Cryptic Implosion (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cryptic Implosion" CD
  1. Almost Everyone
  2. At The Bottom
  3. Bitter
  4. Bored With Life
  5. Complexity Mind Crank
  6. Creation Of The End
  7. Critical Error
  8. Drug Induced
  9. Force Fed Hatred
  10. Frailty
  11. Future Of Nothing
  12. Impeachment Now
  13. It Goes Cold
  14. Lifting The Veil
  15. Live In Hate
  16. Mental Torment
  17. NARC
  18. Need To Exist
  19. Negative World
  20. Oblivion's Gate
  21. Population Zero
  22. Psychotically Enraged
  23. Punishing Force
  24. Punishment Of Life
  25. Retaliate
  26. Sanction Of Trust
  27. Serenity's End
  28. Tested Sanity
  29. The Abyss Stared Back
  30. The Failure
  31. Tormented Souls
  32. Trust No One
  33. Unstable
  34. Unstoppable War
  35. Fragmented Oblivion
  36. The Endless Regression Of Mind
  37. Dysmorphic Avulsion
  38. Vile Progeny
  39. Conjoint Species
  40. Nux Vomica
  41. Gestation Of Worms
  42. Subcortical Desiccation
  43. Domain Of The Eternal Paradox
  44. Collapse Of Recreation (Featuring Ron Jarzombek)


Song words / lyrics from Cryptic Implosion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -