Octavia Sperati Lyrics

Octavia Sperati Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Octavia Sperati

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Grace Submerged (2007)
CD Album  Winter Enclosure (2005)
Album: Grace Submerged (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grace Submerged" CD
  1. Guilty Am I
  2. Moonlit
  3. Going North
  4. Don't Believe A Word
  5. ...And Then The World Froze
  6. The Final Rest
  7. Deprivation
  8. Provenance Of Hate
  9. Dead End Poem
  10. Submerged
Album: Winter Enclosure (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winter Enclosure" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Lifelines Of Depths
  3. Soundless
  4. Icebound
  5. Hymn
  6. Hunting Eye
  7. Future Is
  8. Below Zero
  9. Wasted On The Living
  10. Without Air (Before)
  11. Without Air (After)

sheet music Buy Octavia Sperati Sheet Music
cd Buy Octavia Sperati CDs
guitar tabs Octavia Sperati Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -