Plague Campaign Lyrics

Oceano Lyrics Plague Campaign

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Plague Campaign

by Oceano. Buy album CD: Depths

The ancients, they forewarned of such plight. Infinite blackness shrouds the sky. This is only the first sign. The ancients, they were forewarned of such a plight. Years passed on, nobody listened, nobody survived. Mankind's demise is reoccurring. Every succeeding generation is predestined to suffer. Until these voluminous hordes are satisfied or nothing is left to devour. The most insignificant of beings have rendered mankind helpless. This impending swarm harbors a catastrophic epidemic sweeping the coasts, invading your homes. Transmitting necrotizing fascistic, the aroma of fatal particulates infiltrate the senses, and form the altitudes they descend. Overwhelming multitudes of incessant arthropods fulminate from the sky engulfing everything in their path. Still they have an appetite. They're not satisfied. Still they are not satisfied. The plague campaign takes flight, and so this plague continues on.

sheet music Buy Oceano sheet music
cd Buy Oceano CDs
guitar tabs Oceano guitar tabs
Album: Depths (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Depths" CD
  1. A Mandatory Sacrafice
  2. Samael The Destroyer
  3. Descent
  4. Inhuman Affliction
  5. A Mandatory Sacrifice
  6. Samuel The Destroyer
  7. Fractured Frames, Scattered Flesh
  8. Disgust For Your Kind
  9. Depths
  10. District Of Misery
  11. With Legions
  12. Slaughtered Like Swine
  13. Empathy For Leviathan
  14. Plague Campaign
  15. Abysm
  16. Involuntary Demoralization
  17. Orificial Execution


Song words / lyrics from Depths album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -