Inhuman Affliction Lyrics

Oceano Lyrics Inhuman Affliction

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Inhuman Affliction

by Oceano. Buy album CD: Depths

A new plan has been devised. As a society conducts in shadows within confines reeking of rotting flesh, overflowing with human filth and defecation. Fecal stench nauseates the senses. You're oblivious to their dark deception. Of the hundreds they've held captive you've been selected above the rest. You've been selected above the rest of your kind. So prepare to experience these methods first hand. Five repetitious blows fracture the back of your skull, you are restrained and rendered motionless. Vomit spews from your mouth and nose as you convulse, your insides exposed for farther excavation. Spread and dissected, fading from consciousness, your blood soaked body skinned from head to toe. Gaping wide open, the intent of this gruesome affliction begins to show. Butchers of man have set their sights upon your flesh, for profit and nourishment. You are dismembered. Every entrail is consumed. Every entrail is consumed, none of your limbs shall go to waste

sheet music Buy Oceano sheet music
cd Buy Oceano CDs
guitar tabs Oceano guitar tabs
Album: Depths (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Depths" CD
  1. A Mandatory Sacrafice
  2. Samael The Destroyer
  3. Descent
  4. Inhuman Affliction
  5. A Mandatory Sacrifice
  6. Samuel The Destroyer
  7. Fractured Frames, Scattered Flesh
  8. Disgust For Your Kind
  9. Depths
  10. District Of Misery
  11. With Legions
  12. Slaughtered Like Swine
  13. Empathy For Leviathan
  14. Plague Campaign
  15. Abysm
  16. Involuntary Demoralization
  17. Orificial Execution


Song words / lyrics from Depths album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -