The Seven Witches... Lyrics

Obtained Enslavement Lyrics The Seven Witches...

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Seven Witches...

by Obtained Enslavement. Buy album CD: Witchcraft

For the Sabbath of the seven witches
And their dance for the unholy arrival
As the warlord appears in crystal views
No eyes shall ever see again.
There are nights and there will be but nights
For endless are these steps
Shadows from a thousand years back
Behold... the powers of the moon
For this moment of forever
Will be in those souls
Naked is she
For the gate are but purity
And the air shall stand red
Coloured by the humble creatures of god
Awake the demons
For the time is theirs
Await the sun to turn black as it once was written
Hark... the beasts of the night
Beware of the coming
Eyes die, but still there are visions
For this is not human flesh
Nor human souls
Forever is this moment
Blasphemer of the forbidden night
Take what's yours

sheet music Buy Obtained Enslavement sheet music
cd Buy Obtained Enslavement CDs
guitar tabs Obtained Enslavement guitar tabs
Album: Witchcraft (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Witchcraft" CD
  1. žuolas
  2. 997
  3. Amziams
  4. Anapus Nemuno (1283)
  5. Apeigos
  6. Audronaša
  7. Auka Seniems Dievams
  8. Burtai
  9. Devyniaragis
  10. Eime Su Mumis...
  11. Geležinis Vilkas
  12. Gr/žtantys Su Karo Ugnim
  13. Griausmavaldys
  14. Gyvybs Medis
  15. I
  16. Is Nualinto Krasto (Kai Nieko Nebelieka)
  17. Iš Kartos . Kart
  18. Iš Širdies...
  19. Karo Dvasia
  20. Kruvinos Pašvaists
  21. M
  22. Menulio Karunos Kautynes
  23. Paskutin Akimirka
  24. Pergal
  25. Pirmyn
  26. Prieš Parklupdyk
  27. Sakalo Vaikai
  28. Sakm
  29. Sakme Apie Ugnine Sirdi
  30. Suminti Juodi Takai
  31. Svarbiausias Mkšis
  32. Tai Ne Pabaiga
  33. Tolstant Krantams
  34. Vedlys
  35. Vilkolakiai
  36. Šviesa
  37. Žirgas Parneš Mano Kkn Namo
  38. Prelude Funebre
  39. Veils Of Wintersorrow
  40. From Times In Kingdoms...
  41. Witchcraft
  42. Warlock
  43. Torned Winds From A Past Star
  44. Carnal Lust
  45. The Seven Witches...
  46. O'Nocturne


Song words / lyrics from Witchcraft album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -