Lay Down Lyrics

O'Brother Lyrics Lay Down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lay Down

by O'Brother. Buy album CD: Garden Window

Live learn and let it die
Skip to the end and wonder why
I lay down
Here, you'll find that we are blossoms
That bloom to fall apart
And I lay down

So abba, father are you sleeping
As we toil through your gardens keeping?
I'll lay down and begin to grow
Right beneath your garden window

Keep your tired hands to the ground
As blood feeds the dirt to which you're bound
And I'll lay down
Here, you'll find that we've all been dead men
Who've learned to speak again
And I will lay down

sheet music Buy O'Brother sheet music
cd Buy O'Brother CDs
guitar tabs O'Brother guitar tabs
Album: Garden Window Lyrics
cd Buy "Garden Window" CD
  1. 992 Arguments
  2. Baby You Know
  3. Backstabbers
  4. Bear
  5. Brandy
  6. Christmas Ain't Christmas
  7. Cleanse Me
  8. Easy Talk
  9. For The Love Of Money
  10. Forever Mine
  11. Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
  12. Give The People What They Want
  13. I Love Music (Part 1)
  14. I Should Be Your Lover
  15. I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today)
  16. Last Breath
  17. Lay Down
  18. Let Me Make Love To You
  19. Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
  20. Livin' For The Weekend
  21. Lo
  22. Lonely Drifter
  23. Love Train
  24. Love U Like A Rock
  25. Machines Part 1
  26. Machines Part 2
  27. Malum
  28. Message In Our Music
  29. Poison!
  30. She Used To Be My Girl
  31. Sputnik
  32. Sunshine Part II
  33. The Choice
  34. Time To Get Down
  35. What's Stopping You


Song words / lyrics from Garden Window album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -