Paos Lyrics

Nuts Can Surf Lyrics Paos

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nuts Can Surf. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

I was at the air show ,(in a dream),
and the plastic toilets were floatin, (down the stream).
and I bought an ax for a dollar, dipped it in the oil.
watching the books was impossible, and my lips were made of tin foil.
then I smoked a pencap, made out with the lamp,
kicked down the walls, shit on the amp.
put my feet on a handstand, I picked the pork.
speed reading with my eyes closed, living with a fork.
touchy-feely coin slots, headbangin in the dark.
by already got busy, an I'm break dancin at the park.
when it came around, like a suit case full of fire...
throwin fruit at the cardboard, called the pope a liar.
an I was swingin from a string, pullin tiles off the ground,
gave a thumbs up, to a disgruntled clown.
took a meat cleaver an I made some eggs,
ran into a hotwheels...broke my leg.
1995 Dellfold Entertainment & ncs

sheet music Buy Nuts Can Surf sheet music
cd Buy Nuts Can Surf CDs
guitar tabs Nuts Can Surf guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Anti Gravity Smoking Jacket
  2. Ballad of Bastard Max
  3. Behold the Beast
  4. Buzz Kinda Groove
  5. Carbon Copy
  6. Cysco
  7. Debbie
  8. Donkey Tree
  9. Fellatio in the French Workbook
  10. Giant Sh*tballs
  11. Greasy Spoon
  12. Hurricane Kisses
  13. I Bleed at the Knees
  14. I Got the Blues
  15. Jenny Tries Cocaine
  16. Last Night
  17. Let Me
  18. Mail Lady Passed By
  19. Meat on the Brain
  20. Nazi Boy
  21. Next New Craze
  22. Old Man Satan
  23. Old Man Satan (take 85)
  24. Panback
  25. Paos
  26. Paos (pay Dirt)
  27. Plastic Refrain
  28. Plexiglass
  29. Shawn Got Jumped
  30. Solar Powered Buttermilk
  31. Sun Valley Deth Trap 84
  32. The Infinite
  33. Too Much Coke
  34. Vo5
  35. White Trash
  36. Wurble


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -