Olympic Lyrics

Nuborn Lyrics Olympic

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nuborn. Buy album CD: Blue Album

He woke up late at night
To a nightingalish song
Sounding from his neighbor's site
He has always slept alone

Cloaked in darkness he gets up
From the pitcher to the mug
The remains trench hot but thin
No taste was left for him

What a day to be denied
What a noon for being tall
Heavy clouds dim the light
But the sun it shines for all

What a day to have the start
What a day to watch them win
For the most important thing
Is to have taken part

Tell me, what shall he do
He's again right after you
Like a shadow clothed in gray. don't you
Think he's loosing the day?
But he's not, he's ok
And the audience has gone
With the hero of the game
The forgotten is left alone
To consider whom to blame

It's not easy to sustain
Disappointment, rage and shame
But the last shall be the first
If he hasn't died on thirst

And the thoughts inside his brain
They've never been the same
Of this wealth he's not aware
Everyone's a millionaire

What a day to lose a fight
And that fight was really hard
He deserves to rest all night
For he has taken part

Tell me, what shall he do?
He's again right after you
Like a shadow out of sight. don't you
Think he's loosing the night?
But he's not, he's all right

sheet music Buy Nuborn sheet music
cd Buy Nuborn CDs
guitar tabs Nuborn guitar tabs
Album: Blue Album (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue Album" CD
  1. About A Boy
  2. Anything At All
  3. Ballroom Blitz
  4. Community
  5. Defiled Innocence
  6. Despair
  7. Discharged Reason
  8. Doctor Butcher
  9. Eroded Liberty
  10. Exoskeletal
  11. F#
  12. F# (Wake Up)
  13. Fashion Junkie
  14. Fight To Be Free (Live)
  15. Footballs And Balloons
  16. Fractured Minds
  17. Funky Noise
  18. Game Over
  19. Glenn's Song
  20. Got Another Quarter
  21. Hang The Pope
  22. Hang The Pope (Live)
  23. Human Wreckage
  24. Hypocrisy
  25. I Know It's Wrong
  26. Let Him Fly
  27. Live, Suffer, Die
  28. Living Hell
  29. Long Haired A$$hole
  30. Madness Descends
  31. Mother's Day
  32. Mr. Softee Theme
  33. My Woman
  34. Nuclear War
  35. Olympic
  36. Preaching To The Deaf
  37. Price Of Freedom
  38. Psa
  39. Quocustodiat
  40. Resurrection
  41. Rise From The Ashes
  42. Save The Planet
  43. Shape
  44. Sign In Blood
  45. Solitude
  46. Something Wicked
  47. Stop Wait Think
  48. The Forge
  49. The Hockey Song
  50. The Other End
  51. Third World Genocide
  52. Too Young To Die
  53. Trail Of Tears
  54. Trail Of Tears (Live)
  55. Whine And Cheese


Song words / lyrics from Blue Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -