Nimrod Lyrics

'N Sync Lyrics Nimrod

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by 'N Sync. Buy album CD: N-Sync


WE dance, we cry
we suck, we will die
Good bye cuz it's time
too end our lives
N Sync we are faggot's
we are so much tragic
we smell like shit
we piss and kiss asses

Dance naked in the city
where everyone can see us

We drop and do crack
pop to stop this track............


sheet music Buy 'N Sync sheet music
cd Buy 'N Sync CDs
guitar tabs 'N Sync guitar tabs
Album: N-Sync (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "N-Sync" CD
  1. Bye Bye Bye
  2. Everthing i own
  3. God Must Have Spent A Little M
  4. Nimrod
  5. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
  6. Tearin' Up My Heart
  7. I Just Wanna Be With You
  8. Here we go
  9. For the Girl Who Has Everything
  10. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
  11. God Must of Spent Alittle More Time On You
  12. You Got It
  13. I Need Love
  14. I Want You Back
  15. Everything I Own
  16. I Wanna Be With You
  17. I Drive Myself Crazy
  18. Crazy for You
  19. Sailing
  20. Giddy Up
  21. Riddle
  22. Best of my life
  23. More than a feeling
  24. Forever Young
  25. Together again


Song words / lyrics from N-Sync album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -