Crying time Lyrics

Norma Jean Lyrics Crying time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Crying time

by Norma Jean. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - DON

Oh it's crying time again you're gonna leave me
I can see that faraway look in your eyes
I can tell by the way you hold me darling that it won't be long before it's crying time

Now they say that absence makes the heart grow fonder
And that tears are only rain to make love grow
But my love for you could never be no stronger if I live to be a hundred years old
Oh it's crying time again...
[ piano ]
Now you say you found someone you love better
For that's the way it's happened every time before
And just as sure as the sun comes up tomorrow
Crying time will start when you walk out the door
Oh it's crying time again...

sheet music Buy Norma Jean sheet music
cd Buy Norma Jean CDs
guitar tabs Norma Jean guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - DON Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - DON" CD
  1. A-11
  2. All i've got left
  3. All of me belongs to you
  4. Always a bridesmaid
  5. Amigo's guitar
  6. An act of my own
  7. Anita you're dreaming
  8. Another man loved me last night
  9. Back to hers
  10. Box it came in
  11. Bye bye love
  12. Cemetary Like A Stage
  13. Chapel bells
  14. Charactarantula: Talking To You And The...
  15. Coal miner's daughter
  16. Coat of many colors
  17. Coffinspire: Multitudes, Multitudes In The...
  18. Come sundown
  19. Company's comin'
  20. Conscience keep an eye on me
  21. Country music has gone to town
  22. Crazy arms
  23. Creating Something Out Of Nothing
  24. Crying time
  25. Dilemachine
  26. Dime at a time
  27. Don't come home a drinkin'
  28. Don't let that doorknob hit you
  29. Don't put your hands on me
  30. Don't put your hurt in my heart
  31. Don't touch me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - DON album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -