89.9 Promo Lyrics

Non Phixion Lyrics 89.9 Promo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

89.9 Promo

by Non Phixion. Buy album CD: The Past, The Present, And The Future Is Now

Gimme a F, "F!"
Gimme a U, "U!"
Gimme a C, "C!"
Gimme a K, "K!"

We do drugs, Uncle Howie 'til we die
So long as we alive keep it movin' like a drive by
We could stack dough sky high
Listen one to five
Eighty nine tech nine it's all live

[Ill Bill]
Yeh yeh I shot Reagan plus I shot Nixon, Non-Phixion
Fuck up competition like nine car collision
Now ya arm's missin', you look like the drummer from Def Leperd
The walkin' talkin' death weapon that junk that the head spins
Peace to the X-Men, eighty nine tech motherfuckin' nine
I wrote a hundred fuckin' rhymes about these troubled times
Fuck up ya head like when ya mother dies
Non-Phixion launch an', you brothers want!
The quartet, drop you at ya parents doorstep
It's G-13 with Mister Goretex government issue
Run in ya chick Israeli pistols, I'm here to dis you
All them rhymes that you spit on ya shit don't really fit you
Non-Phixion we move like rock stars we burnin' cop cars
Dust the guards tryna top ours Howie he got charged
Runnin' the label, I twist tits like twin trae deuce
I'm takin' the stage pissed the fuck off with twin cables

[Sabac Red]
I spit the confident, zero tolerance splash ya continents
Future escapades cross the rival dominant, prominent
Loosed at ya barricade, crush ya masquerade
Rip ya mask off, make you wish you never stayed
You fuckin' bitch, I make you fuck ya moms between her tits
You paganist, rockin' Avirex, suckin' dick and smokin dits
K-C-R and Lord Seer plus Papito Garcia
Non-Phixion and we the fuck up outta here

sheet music Buy Non Phixion sheet music
cd Buy Non Phixion CDs
guitar tabs Non Phixion guitar tabs
Album: The Past, The Present, And The Future Is Now (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Past, The Present, And The Future Is Now" CD
  1. 11 De Marzo
  2. Ambiguos No
  3. Arch Angel
  4. Ateos
  5. Balantines
  6. Bendita Locura
  7. Between Light And Darkness
  8. Bringers Of Total Death
  9. Bronca
  10. Cabezas Rapadas
  11. Cambio De Orden
  12. Face Behind The Mirror Wall
  13. From Chaos & Pain
  14. Hatred Unleashed
  15. Haunted Domains
  16. Incarnation (Of Me)
  17. Infernal Spirit
  18. Inherited Blood
  19. Jack El Destripador
  20. Lucha Armada
  21. Mata Hippies
  22. Melody Of Grief
  23. Mi Clase
  24. Nosotros Somos La Venganza
  25. NSA
  26. Obscurity Unveiled
  27. Orgullo Obrero
  28. Possessed
  29. Queen Of Beauty
  30. S.h.a.r.p.
  31. Satan's Spree
  32. Sense Of Whitering
  33. Sex - Religion - Suicide
  34. Sins And The Embracing Of Shades
  35. Temptation Of Blood
  36. The Enchanting Dance Of Mischief
  37. Throne Of Mendes
  38. Tu Ira
  39. Violencia
  40. Warriors
  41. Which Eternal Lie
  42. Legacy
  43. 14 Years Of Rap
  44. No Tomorrow
  45. Four W's
  46. 5 Boros
  47. 5 Boros Remix
  48. I Shot Reagan
  49. Hot 97 Freestyle
  50. This Is Not An Exercise
  51. Refuse To Lose
  52. 89.9 Promo
  53. Eclipse Promo
  54. Sleepwalkers
  55. Thug Tunin
  56. They Got
  57. How To Kill A Cop
  58. 2004
  59. 89.9 Freestyle
  60. Gangsta Rap
  61. The End Of The World
  62. Black Helicopters


Song words / lyrics from The Past, The Present, And The Future Is Now album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -