Ekpyrosis Suicide Lyrics

Nonexist Lyrics Ekpyrosis Suicide

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ekpyrosis Suicide

by Nonexist. Buy album CD: Deus Deceptor

Indifference will come as I turn from your jaded sheen

Is your angelic view just an illusion of sanity
One moment of my purity outshines your entire life

Lifetime of lies

Desist, I am helpless now
Who will arouse the fire
So I will not sleep anymore
And it seems I think of you



sheet music Buy Nonexist sheet music
cd Buy Nonexist CDs
guitar tabs Nonexist guitar tabs
Album: Deus Deceptor (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deus Deceptor" CD
  1. A Myriad Of Dead Stars
  2. De Nihilo Nihil
  3. Descending Horizons
  4. Ekpyrosis Suicide
  5. Fallen Apart
  6. Metastability
  7. Reflections Of Emptiness
  8. Serenity
  9. Sirius
  10. Twilight Inferno
  11. Entrance
  12. The Devil Incarnate
  13. Faith
  14. Eaten Alive
  15. Ataraxia
  16. A Halo Askew
  17. Phantoms
  18. Ebony Tower
  19. Nowhere
  20. Delirious Tongues
  21. Idols & Fiends
  22. Divided We Fall


Song words / lyrics from Deus Deceptor album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -