Is This Fred? Lyrics

No More Kings Lyrics Is This Fred?

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Is This Fred?

by No More Kings. Buy album CD: No More Kings

(dial tone, dials)
Um... Can you look for a record for me?
Which one?
Um... No Motiv 7"
Uh.. We do not have it
Can you.. Uh, do you know when you're gonna have it?
Nope... I don't actually.
You don't?
Is this Fred?
No. Um, have you ever heard of them?
Hi Fred.
Hi. No, I've I've heard they're from this area.
Thank you.

sheet music Buy No More Kings sheet music
cd Buy No More Kings CDs
guitar tabs No More Kings guitar tabs
Album: No More Kings Lyrics
cd Buy "No More Kings" CD
  1. Celebrate
  2. Dysfunctional Love Song
  3. False Trust
  4. Girl In The Sea
  5. God Breathed
  6. God Save
  7. Grand Expirement
  8. Grey Notes Fall
  9. Independence Day
  10. Is This Fred?
  11. Lay Off
  12. Leaving Lilliput
  13. Lost
  14. Michael (Jump In)
  15. Mid-Season Change
  16. Mr. B
  17. My Time
  18. Neverending Cloudy Day
  19. New Beginnings
  20. No Hope
  21. Nocturnal
  22. Nostalgia
  23. Old Man Walking
  24. Only You
  25. Problems
  26. Remember
  27. Ricki's Lake
  28. Robot Eyes
  29. Scarred For Life
  30. School Sucks
  31. Someday
  32. Space Age Love Song
  33. Stay
  34. Sweep The Leg
  35. The Bridge
  36. The Waiting Hurt
  37. This
  38. Umbrella
  39. White Cars (aka White Lies)
  40. Zombie Me


Song words / lyrics from No More Kings album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -