Vacant Sky Lyrics

No Harm Done Lyrics Vacant Sky

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Vacant Sky

by No Harm Done. Buy album CD: The Start Of Something New

There is something i want to tell you if only i could learn how to say it, "i believe in forever". how does it feel for all you watching? do you realize the smile is broken inside. im broken inside... and when the music stops... will my heart keep a steady beat or will it freeze up under autumn leaves and winter snow and summers kiss? i can't handle this, it has been too long. please rake the leaves away and pull me off the ground. i have so much to give, i have so much to give just no one to give

sheet music Buy No Harm Done sheet music
cd Buy No Harm Done CDs
guitar tabs No Harm Done guitar tabs
Album: The Start Of Something New (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Start Of Something New" CD
  1. Blood Isn't Enough
  2. Deadweight
  3. Death Do Us Part
  4. He Died Of...
  5. He Died Of...(Correct)
  6. Jupiter Effect
  7. Lies And Valentines
  8. Lost Your Reach
  9. No Compromise
  10. Once Loved Portrait
  11. Strength
  12. Tomorrow Is Today And Today Is The End
  13. Vacant Sky
  14. The start of something new
  15. We stand together alone
  16. Bastogne
  17. It's Too Late
  18. Apathetic Aspirations
  19. The agony in uncertainty
  20. Falling apart


Song words / lyrics from The Start Of Something New album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -