The Dawning Age Lyrics

Nodes Of Ranvier Lyrics The Dawning Age

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Dawning Age

by Nodes Of Ranvier. Buy album CD: The Years To Come

As we bow to soverignity, I'm feeling programmed by your....
Carry me away. Take me away from here.
My head has got the best of me again.
But now I'm finding, damn your lying.
This charade has got to end.
Through organized deception, we become investments.
As an attempt to commercialize pain.
Have we no shame? As we bow to sovereignity.
Flesh and bone machines worked their way in me.
This competition, forced opinion takes its toll on me.
The dawning age of dehumanization.
As we bow to sovereignity, I'm feeling programmed tuned by your lies.
Swallow the light, lies it feels warm inside.
Through organized deception, we've become investments.
There's no moving me. Right here is where I'll be.
It's gonna take more than words to get a rise from me.
There's no moving me. Swallow the light. Lies. It feels warm inside.
Swallow the light. Lies. They mudered the mind.
Murdering minds. Lies....... it feels warm inside.
Plastic silicone goddess. International tele-violence.
Neurological battering offense. Mutilation of the conscience.
The only reception clear to me, is this longing for eternity.

sheet music Buy Nodes Of Ranvier sheet music
cd Buy Nodes Of Ranvier CDs
guitar tabs Nodes Of Ranvier guitar tabs
Album: The Years To Come (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Years To Come" CD
  1. Angelyne
  2. Anna Lisa
  3. Aren't Captives
  4. Badlands
  5. Black Madonna
  6. Boots
  7. Climb
  8. Dandelion Hills
  9. Dear Carolyne
  10. Doll Comes To Life
  11. Don't Stop Crying
  12. Down Easy
  13. Feral
  14. Garden
  15. Happiness
  16. Hidden Track
  17. I'm Sad Too
  18. In Memoriam
  19. In The Dark
  20. Is The Spirit Here
  21. Julia
  22. Juniper
  23. Lilies
  24. Look, Luck
  25. Midsummer Night's Dream
  26. My Insomnia
  27. Oktober 29th
  28. Prettiness
  29. Riverwide
  30. Shoeshine Man
  31. Simple Song
  32. Six Prayers, No. 1
  33. Song Of Durin
  34. Stolen Thing
  35. Strange Companion
  36. Tarbaby
  37. The Minstrel's Curse
  38. The Rumour And The Giantess
  39. Timebird
  40. Tinkerbell
  41. Tower
  42. Wild Blue & Yonder
  43. Wings Again
  44. The Renewal
  45. Relentless
  46. The Dawning Age
  47. Dolores
  48. The Years To Come
  49. Grave
  50. Predisposed
  51. Glass Half Nothing
  52. What Goes Around
  53. Novocain For No Reason
  54. Second Hand Syndrome
  55. In Too Deep


Song words / lyrics from The Years To Come album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -