Twilight's madness Lyrics

Nocturne Lyrics Twilight's madness

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Twilight's madness

by Nocturne. Buy album CD: Twilight

We'll see who's obsessed with who...

sheet music Buy Nocturne sheet music
cd Buy Nocturne CDs
guitar tabs Nocturne guitar tabs
Album: Twilight (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twilight" CD
  1. Seeing things
  2. Dead sea
  3. Spookius mortem
  4. A happy death
  5. Monarch
  6. Hallucination
  7. Pride must be sacrificed (p.m.s.)
  8. Sub-mission
  9. Underworld
  10. Shock
  11. Pyrrhic victory
  12. The embrace
  13. Lament
  14. They come
  15. Twilight's madness


Song words / lyrics from Twilight album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -