Scared Lyrics

Nivea Lyrics Scared

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nivea. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - Y

Now i don't care about it
Just be about it love
Wont do with out you
I love you boo

Hook-i aint scared to
Love you,i aint scared to touch you
I aint scared to be with you
Just tell me if you scared of this too. 2x
Sometimes we fight on the phone
I hang up with you then im all alone
Just feel what im saying im not complaining
I love you boo


Bridge- strong love is all i need to be with you
Be my man and im your girl yea yea yea.

sheet music Buy Nivea sheet music
cd Buy Nivea CDs
guitar tabs Nivea guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - Y" CD
  1. 25 Reasons ( The Hate Remix)
  2. Breathe
  3. Check Yo Man
  4. Danger (With Mystikal)
  5. Exgirlfriend [from "love Don't Cost A Thing" Soundtrack]
  6. Look Back
  7. Mess With My Man
  8. Mess With My Man (Feat. Jagged)
  9. Nobody
  10. Ok (Remix)
  11. Okay feat.youngbloodz & lil' jon
  12. Okay Remix
  13. Rest In Peace
  14. Scared
  15. Slow Motion (Remix)
  16. Start It Now
  17. Twenty Five Reasons
  18. U like it like that (radio edit)
  19. U Wanna Touch Me
  20. Ya Ya Ya Feat. Lil Wayne
  21. You Don't Know
  22. You're Not Around
  23. You're Not Around (Runaway)
  24. Exgirlfriend
  25. I Love My Man
  26. Nobody (Don't Matter Remix)
  27. Taste My Ice Cream
  28. Tell Me What You Want
  29. You Like It Like That


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -