Springless Lyrics

Nivaira Lyrics Springless

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nivaira. Buy album CD: The City

You see, snow is falling
The ways are hidden
I'm ready to run away
As if there's nothing to loose!

All the poems are packed
All the winds are harnessed.
Could you run away with me
As if today was the last?
Golden dreams came true
Now it's time to decide
I fear if we stay for a while
Spring will not come this time

The words are all said
The memories are gone
What else can be holding us
In this grey realm of stones?

So saddle your cloud
And never look back
Leave coins and cristals here
Drink the light of the moon.

Golden dreams...

sheet music Buy Nivaira sheet music
cd Buy Nivaira CDs
guitar tabs Nivaira guitar tabs
Album: The City (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The City" CD
  1. Animalistic
  2. Breathe
  3. Breathe (Let It Go)
  4. Cat's Got Your Tongue
  5. Danger (With Mystikal)
  6. Don't Mess With My Man
  7. Don't Mess With The Radio
  8. Exgirlfriend
  9. Exgirlfriend [from "love Don't Cost A Thing" Soundtrack]
  10. Georgia
  11. Get Your X
  12. Have Mercy
  13. Have Mercy (cheatin On You)
  14. I Love My Man
  15. Look Back
  16. Mess With My Man (Feat. Jagged)
  17. Nobody
  18. Nobody (Don't Matter Remix)
  19. Ok (Remix)
  20. Okay
  21. Okay (Remix) (Red-Cup Version)
  22. Okay Feat. Lil' Jon & Youngbloodz
  23. Okay Feat.Youngbloodz & Lil' Jon
  24. Okay Remix
  25. Once I'm Gone
  26. Rain
  27. Rain (Interlude)
  28. Rest In Peace
  29. Scared
  30. Slow Motion (Remix)
  31. Start It Now
  32. Taste My Ice Cream
  33. Tell Me She's Nothin'
  34. Tell Me What You Want
  35. Trapstar
  36. U Wanna Touch Me
  37. Watch It
  38. You Like It Like That
  39. You're Not Around
  40. Snowy Laces
  41. Starkad
  42. Gudrun
  43. Endless Ice
  44. Fairytale
  45. For The Knig's Advice
  46. Springless
  47. The City
  48. Bes De Llum
  49. King Wolf


Song words / lyrics from The City album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -