Endless Ice Lyrics

Nivaira Lyrics Endless Ice

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Endless Ice

by Nivaira. Buy album CD: The City

The cruel snow
Falls over wings of butterflies.
But I still believe
That those who laugh
And those who dream
Whose hearts are gleaming
And songs fly high

They must not die
They must not die
Never die
So fair and white
The sea of ice has no end, no life.
In it's very heart
There burns my fire
Bright as a star
And far above
My song will fly high

Where lies your way
Where lies your way
Far away

My heart will gleam as a million stars
I'll cry my song as loud as I can
Please, hear me
And find me here in the endless ice.

sheet music Buy Nivaira sheet music
cd Buy Nivaira CDs
guitar tabs Nivaira guitar tabs
Album: The City (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The City" CD
  1. Animalistic
  2. Breathe
  3. Breathe (Let It Go)
  4. Cat's Got Your Tongue
  5. Danger (With Mystikal)
  6. Don't Mess With My Man
  7. Don't Mess With The Radio
  8. Exgirlfriend
  9. Exgirlfriend [from "love Don't Cost A Thing" Soundtrack]
  10. Georgia
  11. Get Your X
  12. Have Mercy
  13. Have Mercy (cheatin On You)
  14. I Love My Man
  15. Look Back
  16. Mess With My Man (Feat. Jagged)
  17. Nobody
  18. Nobody (Don't Matter Remix)
  19. Ok (Remix)
  20. Okay
  21. Okay (Remix) (Red-Cup Version)
  22. Okay Feat. Lil' Jon & Youngbloodz
  23. Okay Feat.Youngbloodz & Lil' Jon
  24. Okay Remix
  25. Once I'm Gone
  26. Rain
  27. Rain (Interlude)
  28. Rest In Peace
  29. Scared
  30. Slow Motion (Remix)
  31. Start It Now
  32. Taste My Ice Cream
  33. Tell Me She's Nothin'
  34. Tell Me What You Want
  35. Trapstar
  36. U Wanna Touch Me
  37. Watch It
  38. You Like It Like That
  39. You're Not Around
  40. Snowy Laces
  41. Starkad
  42. Gudrun
  43. Endless Ice
  44. Fairytale
  45. For The Knig's Advice
  46. Springless
  47. The City
  48. Bes De Llum
  49. King Wolf


Song words / lyrics from The City album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -