Please (+ appendage) Lyrics

Nine Inch Nails Lyrics Please (+ appendage)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Please (+ appendage)

by Nine Inch Nails. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - R

This is how
It begins
Push it away but it all comes back again
All the flesh
All the sin
There was a time when it used to mean just about everything

Just like now

Breathe, echoing the sound
Time starts slowing down
Sink until I drown
(Please) I don't ever want to make it stop

And it keeps repeating
Will you please complete me?

Never be enough
To fill me up

Watch the white
Turn to red
It fills up the hole but it grows somewhere else instead
All my life
Yeah yeah yeah yeah, but it just left me dead
(Well guess what?)
The world is over and I realize it was all in my head

Now everything is clear
I erase the fear
I can disappear
(Please) I don't ever want to make it stop

You can never leave me
Will you please complete me

Never be enough
To fill me up

sheet music Buy Nine Inch Nails sheet music
cd Buy Nine Inch Nails CDs
guitar tabs Nine Inch Nails guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - R" CD
  1. (Closer To God) I Want To Fuck You Like An Animal
  2. Angel
  3. Angel (unreleased demo)
  4. Black Bomb (Jerry In The Bag)
  5. Black Bomb (W/josh Wink)
  6. Closer (Clay)
  7. Closer (clean original)
  8. Closer (clean pussy radio edit)
  9. Complications Of The Flesh
  10. Crushed
  11. Deep
  12. Deep (album version)
  13. Deep (radio edit)
  14. Down in the park
  15. Fragile (Wounded)
  16. Fuck You Like An Animal
  17. Hand That Feeds (Dfa Remix)
  18. Happieness in slavery
  19. Head Like A Hole (Opal)
  20. Heresy (version)
  21. Home [bonus Track]other Songs:memorabilia
  22. Hurt (radio edit)
  23. I'm an idiot (hidden track)
  24. I’m an idiot
  25. Into the void (edit)
  26. Into the void (lp version)
  27. Liar (Reptile Demo)
  28. Live in me
  29. Love Is Not Enough (Live At Rehearsals)
  30. March of the pigs (clean version)
  31. Metal (ultra rare mix)
  32. Not So Pretty Now
  33. Now i'm nothing
  34. Perfect Drug (Aphrodite Remix)
  35. Perfect Drug (Remix)
  36. Physical (mass consumption mix)
  37. Piggy (radio edit)
  38. Piggy (rick rubin remix)
  39. Please (+ appendage)
  40. Purist feeling
  41. Right Where It Belongs V.2
  42. Ringfinger (in album purest feeling)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - R album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -