Lowve Lyrics

Nightfall Lyrics Lowve

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nightfall. Buy album CD: Diva Futura

In the name of my love I've got to kill you


All of my love has come to it's end
My feelings are lying down dead

sheet music Buy Nightfall sheet music
cd Buy Nightfall CDs
guitar tabs Nightfall guitar tabs
Album: Diva Futura (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diva Futura" CD
  1. Master, Faster, Sweet Disaster
  2. My Traitor's Kiss
  3. Master, Faster, Sweet Desaster
  4. Sin
  5. The Sheer Misfit
  6. Diva
  7. Licked One's Iced Lips
  8. Picture Me
  9. Some Deaths Take For Ever
  10. Lowve
  11. Ceaseless
  12. My Trator's Kiss
  13. Pleasure
  14. Crucifix Me


Song words / lyrics from Diva Futura album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -