Jennifer Falling Down Lyrics

Nields Lyrics Jennifer Falling Down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jennifer Falling Down

by Nields. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Message to all my friends
I've fallen down again
Please send help
Please send your horses and your men
Please send your very best doctors and lawyers to put me together again

I've spent my whole life falling down
From the stairs I climbed to the boys I found
Now everybody knows the sound
Of Jennifer falling down

I wanna be a big girl
And a little girl for you to hold
Don't get mad
Don't roll your eyes and laugh
I've been twirling around in circles to see which was my better half


I had no place left to go
No place left to go
No place left to go
No place left to go
No place left to go
No place left to go
So I went down



sheet music Buy Nields sheet music
cd Buy Nields CDs
guitar tabs Nields guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Alfred Hitchcock
  2. Art Of The Gun
  3. Ash Wednesday
  4. Blue Room
  5. Check It Out
  6. Cowards
  7. Easy People
  8. Fade To Black
  9. Friday At The Circle K
  10. Full Midwestern Moon
  11. Georgia O
  12. Happy Ever Afternoon
  13. I Would Have Done The Same For You
  14. I'll Be Your Song
  15. In The Hush Before The Heartbreak
  16. Innertube
  17. Jennifer Falling Down
  18. Julia (Not Julia)
  19. Just Like Christopher Colombus
  20. Last Kisses
  21. Nebraska
  22. Shaking
  23. Snowman
  24. Sweet Holy Grail
  25. The King Is Falling
  26. The Talking
  27. This Happens Again And Again
  28. This Is My Life
  29. Tomorrowland
  30. Train
  31. Waco Lake


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -