Sudah Lyrics

Nidji Lyrics Sudah

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nidji. Buy album CD: Breaktru'

Salahkah aku

Jangan paksakan kita untuk
Slalu bersama
Jangan paksakan kita untuk
Slalu mencinta
Salahkah aku

Bila kita harus berpisah, sudah
Biarkan ini semua berakhir, sudah
Cinta memang tak harus milikki

sheet music Buy Nidji sheet music
cd Buy Nidji CDs
guitar tabs Nidji guitar tabs
Album: Breaktru' (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Breaktru'" CD
  1. Alfred Hitchcock
  2. Art Of The Gun
  3. Ash Wednesday
  4. Bakersfield
  5. Bila Aku Jatuh Cinta
  6. Blue Room
  7. Breakthrough
  8. Check It Out
  9. Child
  10. Cowards
  11. Easy People
  12. Engkau
  13. Fade To Black
  14. Friday At The Circle K
  15. Full Midwestern Moon
  16. Georgia O
  17. Happy Ever Afternoon
  18. Hapus Aku
  19. Heaven
  20. I Hope You Get What You Deserve
  21. I Love Women / My Momma Can't Stand
  22. I Would Have Done The Same For You
  23. I'll Be Your Song
  24. In The Hush Before The Heartbreak
  25. Innertube
  26. Intro
  27. Jennifer Falling Down
  28. Julia (Not Julia)
  29. Just Like Christopher Colombus
  30. Kau Dan Aku
  31. Last Kisses
  32. Lover, Lover
  33. Nebraska
  34. Old School New Again
  35. One More Drinkin' Song
  36. Phone Call At 3 A.M.
  37. Shaking
  38. Snowman
  39. Sudah
  40. Sweet Holy Grail
  41. The King Is Falling
  42. The Talking
  43. They Should Have Named You Cocaine
  44. This Happens Again And Again
  45. This Is My Life
  46. Tomorrowland
  47. Train
  48. Waco Lake
  49. What Do You Want


Song words / lyrics from Breaktru' album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -