Just like heaven Lyrics

Nicole Lyrics Just like heaven

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Just like heaven

by Nicole. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - SOW

(original version : The Cure)

"Show me show me show me how you do that trick
The one that makes me scream" she said
"The one that makes me laugh" she said
And threw her arms around my neck
"Show me how you do it and I promise you
I promise that I'll run away with you
I'll run away with you"

Spinning on that dizzy edge
I kissed her face and kissed her head
And dreamed of all the different ways I had
To make her glow
"Why are you so far away?" she said
"Why won't you ever know that I'm in love with you?
That I'm in love with you?"

Soft and only
Lost and lonely
Strange as angels
Dancing in the deepest oceans
Twisting in the water
You're just like a dream...

Daylight licked me into shape
I must have been asleep for days
And moving lips to breathe her name
I opened up my eyes
And found myself alone
Alone above a raging sea
That stole the only girl I loved
And drowned her deep inside of me

Soft and only
Lost and lonely
Just like heaven

sheet music Buy Nicole sheet music
cd Buy Nicole CDs
guitar tabs Nicole guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - SOW Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SOW" CD
  1. Allein in Griechenland
  2. Am Liebsten Mit Dir
  3. Amores sin voz
  4. Cielos
  5. Cuervos
  6. Curiosity (Feat. Lil' Mo/dent)
  7. Dann KüSs Mich Doch
  8. Despiértame
  9. Dont You Want My Love
  10. Ein Bisschen Frieden
  11. Ein BißChen Frieden
  12. Ein Leises Lied
  13. El color de esos días
  14. Es Gibt Ein Wiedersehn
  15. Esto es amor
  16. Flieg Nicht So Hoch, Mein Kleiner Freund
  17. Fragil (Feat. Marciano)
  18. Groove is in the heart
  19. Here I Am
  20. Ich Bin Nicht EifersüChtig
  21. Ich Bin So Frei
  22. Ich Hab Dich Geliebt
  23. Ich Kann Dich Einfach Nicht Vergessen
  24. Ich Will Mit Dir Fliegen
  25. If you leave me now
  26. Irgendwie Irgendwo Irgendwann Einmal
  27. Just like heaven
  28. Lass Mich Nicht Allein
  29. Laß Mich Nicht Allein
  30. Lunas
  31. Mach Was Du Willst
  32. Mehr Als Nur Zusammen Schlafen Gehn
  33. Mit Dir Vielleicht
  34. Nie Mehr Ohne Dich
  35. No Me Confundas
  36. No soy de nadie
  37. Noche
  38. Ohne Dich Leben
  39. Pavillion
  40. Piel lunar
  41. Rapture
  42. Si Vienes Por Mi
  43. Siempre (Feat. Marciano)
  44. Sirenas
  45. So Viele Lieder Sind in Mir
  46. So Wie Du


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - SOW album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -