I Can't See Lyrics

Nicole Lyrics I Can't See

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Can't See

by Nicole. Buy album CD: Make It Hot

hey there u boy i've done had it with this
all day i've been watching your ways
it seems when the ladies walk by
ur head cant keep from turning see finally im learnin
oh no way not me i'm not havin that there
i see soon we'll be headin our own ways
there's no explination for me
cause u cant be huggin on me when ur eyes are across the street oh

i could care less in how hard it may be
your eyes better not wander while you're walking next to me
if she's so fine then that's where you should be
your eyes better not wander while your walking next to me, oh

ok, that's it, im not feeling like this
i see, im just cramping, your style
boy don't you walk faster than me
lemme holla at cha later
i refuse to be a hater
go head, get that, u go kick it with her
dont trip, im gonna find me a, new friend
it's so disrepectful to me
when you're hangin out with me, but your eyes are across the street, oh


dont go let em wander wander wander wander wander


sheet music Buy Nicole sheet music
cd Buy Nicole CDs
guitar tabs Nicole guitar tabs
Album: Make It Hot (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Make It Hot" CD
  1. Bleeding Diamonds
  2. Brooklyn's On Fire
  3. Carouselle
  4. Cool Enough
  5. In Da Street (feat. Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott/mocha)
  6. Kill The Headlights
  7. Love Surreal
  8. Maybe Tonight
  9. Mondo Amore
  10. Neptune City
  11. Party's Over
  12. The Way It Is
  13. Together We're Both Alone
  14. War Torn
  15. The Time Is Now
  16. Seventeen
  17. In Da Street
  18. Traffic Jam
  19. Curiosity
  20. Make it hot
  21. Prelude (I Can't See)
  22. I Can't See
  23. Nervous
  24. Pressure
  25. Boy You Should Listen
  26. Eyes Better Not Wander
  27. Radio Dj
  28. Silly Love Song
  29. Raise Your Frown
  30. Borrowed Time
  31. Testing Our Love (Suga)


Song words / lyrics from Make It Hot album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -