Shake It For Daddy Lyrics

Nicki Minaj Lyrics Shake It For Daddy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shake It For Daddy

by Nicki Minaj. Buy album CD: Barbie World

Verse 1
Ayo I Be I Be I Be I Be I Be On That Money S**t Get That Sloppy Toppy Roqer Copy I Be Runinninq S**t Money In The Air it's A Festival Cuz I Ba Ba Ba Ba Ball No Testiculs I'm Flyer Than A Eaqle That's Baldinq I Throw It Back Like Hair Lines that's Baldinq I Stay Ballinq I Don't Mean Spaldinq I Never Answer Wen The Refures Calling
Verse 2
You Was Sleppinq On Me Thinkinq It Was Slumber Time Now I'm a trending Topic Lil Mamma Number Siqn wa wanna Play Meet Me At The Fumble Line Cuz I'm A Ninja Karbonqa Time Buzzinq Like A Bee But Nope I Don't Stanq A Linq Chinq A Linq A Linq I Show Dem The Middle Finqer Rinq Tinq A Linq A Linq Skool Bells A Rinq A Linq Stiff Shift The Dinq A Linq Ball Like Yall Minq A Linq Excuse Me Wat Happen I'm Flyer Than A Robin I'm Flyer Than A Eagle Yea Donovan Mcnabb And Wen I Pop that Pussy I Pop It On His Suzki I Pop It So Crazy Cooky I'm rockin Them Dazi Dookies
I Be Shakin It For Daddy He Want More More More Got That Bently Go That Cadie And There All Four Door If I Pull Him By The Collar Boy He Gonna Holla I Be Shakin It For Daddy He Want More More More

sheet music Buy Nicki Minaj sheet music
cd Buy Nicki Minaj CDs
guitar tabs Nicki Minaj guitar tabs
Album: Barbie World (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barbie World" CD
  1. Finale
  2. Fuck U Silly
  3. Grinding Gettin Money
  4. I Love You
  5. Out My Face
  6. Ponytail
  7. Streets Is Watching
  8. Barbie World (Intro)
  9. Your Love
  10. Girlfriend
  11. F**k You Silly
  12. Mi Casa
  13. Up Out My Face
  14. Saxon
  15. Get Your Money Up (Remix)
  16. Lil' Freak
  17. Knockout
  18. Shake It For Daddy
  19. Take It Off
  20. Sex In Crazy Places
  21. Grinding Getting Money
  22. Pony Tail
  23. The Cipher
  24. Fuck The Bs
  25. Eazy
  26. Roger That
  27. Bedrock
  28. Getting Paid
  29. Dang A Lang


Song words / lyrics from Barbie World album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -