Nickelback Lyrics

Nickelback Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Here And Now (2011)
CD Album  Dark Horse (2008)
CD Album  All The Right Reasons (2005)
CD Album  The Long Road (2003)
CD Album  Maximum Nickelback (2002)
CD Album  Silver Side Up (2001)
CD Album  Silver Side Up [Bonus Track] (2001)
CD Album  The State (2000)
CD Album  Hesher (1996)
CD Album  Curb (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs C - M
CD Album  Other Songs S - S
Album: Here And Now (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here And Now" CD
  1. Bottoms Up
  2. Don't Ever Let It End
  3. Everything I Wanna Do
  4. Gotta Get Me Some
  5. Holding On To Heaven
  6. Kiss It Goodbye
  7. Lullaby
  8. Midnight Queen
  9. This Means War
  10. Trying Not To Love You
  11. When We Stand Together
Album: Dark Horse (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dark Horse" CD
  1. Gotta Be Somebody Radio Disney Edit
  2. Something In Your Mouth
  3. Burn It To The Ground
  4. Gotta Be Somebody
  5. I'd Come For You
  6. Next Go Round
  7. Just To Get High
  8. Never Gonna Be Alone
  9. Shakin' Hands
  10. S.E.X.
  11. If Today Was Your Last Day
  12. This Afternoon
Album: All The Right Reasons (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "All The Right Reasons" CD
  1. Follow you home
  2. Fight for all the wrong reasons
  3. Photograph
  4. Animals
  5. Savin' me
  6. Far away
  7. Next contestant
  8. Side of a bullet
  9. If everyone cared
  10. Someone that you're with
  11. Rockstar
Album: The Long Road (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Long Road" CD
  1. Learn the hard way (bonus track)
  2. Saturday night's alright (for fighting) (bonus track)
  3. Yanking out my heart (bonus track)
  4. Flat on the floor
  5. Do this anymore
  6. Someday
  7. Believe it or not
  8. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  9. Because of you
  10. Figured you out
  11. Should've Listened
  12. Throw yourself away
  13. Another hole in the head
  14. See you at the show
  15. Yanking out my ...
  16. Saturday night's alright (for fighting)
  17. Learn The Hard Way
  18. Yanking out my heart
Album: Maximum Nickelback (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Maximum Nickelback" CD
  1. Breaking america
  2. Getting serious
  3. Hometown blues
  4. Intro/kings of the world
  5. Next level
  6. On the move
  7. People's band
  8. Plan
  9. Promise fulfilled
  10. Snowball effect
Album: Silver Side Up (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Silver Side Up" CD
  1. Nickleback - How You Remind Me
  2. Track-3
  3. Never Again!!
  4. How you remind me
  5. Woke up this morning
  6. Too bad
  7. Just for
  8. Money bought
  9. Hollywood
  10. Look What Your Money Bought
  11. Where do i hide
  12. Hangnail
  13. Good times gone
Album: Silver Side Up [Bonus Track] (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Silver Side Up [Bonus Track]" CD
  1. Hangnail

sheet music Buy Nickelback Sheet Music
cd Buy Nickelback CDs
guitar tabs Nickelback Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -