Nothing is chic Lyrics

New Faces Lyrics Nothing is chic

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Nothing is chic

by New Faces. Buy album CD: Two Years

He's the one you'd like to meet on sight, he's the confident stranger
Walks with cool poise, talks with just the same, talks of flexible invites
He's the one who's style is a running theme, it's a path to the cool life
Always on the make always making friends, he's a juggler of trends
He's got one foot back and one foot forward, warm embrace and then
The cold shoulder, he's a master at shifting and shaping situations for personal gain
It's like a rolling dice on a table top, which end will he drop
He's got cards he's got many cards to play, or to save them for later
Doing things I never thought were right, but charisma it folds me
And it always sounds like the greatest thing, when it's coming from his mouth
I always think that he's not very truthful but all of his skills they sure make him useful
And I need someone with that poise with the cool life, to guide me
To show me, the things that I should like 'cause what is the style when no one is stylish
And what is the look when nobody looks like it, what things are in if there's no one to say so
Nothing is chic if the scenesters don't rave on, the world needs it's trendsetters,
Pushers of style, it's confident strangers it's new wave disciples
To set what is right so that others defy it, I need you I need you just so I feel right

sheet music Buy New Faces sheet music
cd Buy New Faces CDs
guitar tabs New Faces guitar tabs
Album: Two Years (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Years" CD
  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  2. Anniversary
  3. Anniversary [bonus Track]forget Everything [bonus Track]album: "catalyst" (2004)
  4. At Least Im Known For Something
  5. Back That Thing Up
  6. Back That Thing Up(punk Cover)
  7. Ballad For The Lost Romantics
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. Black And Blue
  10. Boulders
  11. Boy Crazy
  12. Build Me Up Buttercup
  13. Certain
  14. Come Back Bon Jovi
  15. Comfort Me
  16. Congrats You're Beautiful
  17. Congratulations Smack & Katy
  18. Constant Static
  19. Crazy For You
  20. Cry Me A River
  21. Don't You Forget About Me
  22. Dressed To Kill
  23. Ending In Tragedy
  24. Ex Miss
  25. Eyesore
  26. Eyesore(Acoustic)
  27. Faithfully
  28. First Kiss
  29. For The World
  30. Ghostbusters
  31. Golden
  32. Happy Together
  33. Head On Collision (Acoustic)
  34. Head Over Heels
  35. Heaven
  36. Heaven Isn't Too Far Away
  37. Hidden Track
  38. Hidden Track 1 (in Album Catalyst)
  39. Hold My Hand
  40. Hungry Eyes
  41. I Do It For You
  42. I Dont Wonna Know
  43. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
  44. I Love Rock N' Roll
  45. I Think We're Alone Now
  46. Intro (Catalyst )
  47. It Ain't Me Babe
  48. It's All Around You
  49. It's Been A Summer
  50. Joga
  51. Just Boy
  52. Kiss Me
  53. Love And Pain
  54. Make It Right
  55. Make It Right [bonus Track]golden [bonus Track]it's All Around
  56. Make Your Move
  57. Making Plans
  58. Never Give Up
  59. No News Is Good News
  60. Nothing is chic
  61. Over Me
  62. Oxygen
  63. Radio Adelaide
  64. Radio Adelaide [uk Bonus Track]constant Static [uk Bonus Track]
  65. Sincerely Me
  66. So Happy Together(punk Cover)
  67. So Many Ways
  68. Son Of A Gun
  69. Sonny
  70. Stay
  71. Still The One
  72. Sucker
  73. Taken Back By You
  74. Tell Tale Heart
  75. Tennessee
  76. That Winter Of 95'
  77. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  78. The Fall
  79. The Friendship Song
  80. The Goonies "r" Good Enough
  81. The Great Houdini
  82. The King Of Wishful Thinking
  83. The Minute I Met You
  84. The Promise
  85. The Story So Far
  86. The Toothpick Song
  87. Tonight It's Very Clear
  88. Too Good To Be
  89. Uptown Girl
  90. Vegas
  91. When I Die
  92. Who Am I
  93. Why Bother
  94. [hidden Track #2]
  95. Impulse
  96. Melts like ice
  97. Across the city
  98. Ms. kiss kiss bang bang
  99. You to me
  100. Nothing Is Chic (If The Scenesters Don't Rave On)
  101. Cracks
  102. Stop saying those stupid words
  103. She's like the snow
  104. My alarm
  105. End of a time


Song words / lyrics from Two Years album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -