Fine Line Lyrics

Nelly Furtado Lyrics Fine Line

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fine Line

by Nelly Furtado. Buy album CD: Other Songs O - W

Feat. Jarvis Church)

Being in a strip club watching her dance but we do more than dancing
I can see in her eyes we're on some deep, deep romance thing
Heaven knows I never found myself in a situation like this before
I'm looking at her she's looking at me were looking at the red velvet door

But I got someone and I don't cheat on her and I'm sure you got a man
It's just sometimes your mind gets carried away you understand
She said no I don't and then she kissed me on the lips
I said oh lord how'd I get myself into this

It's a fine line
It's a fine line
It's a fine line
It's a fine line
Yes it is, yes it is, yes it is
It's a fine line
Hey I just walked in the club and I see you got you game on
And I see you're looking kind a hot like you usually do
You new I'd be here and I knew you'd be here too
So left your girl at home why do you always go out without her on a Saturday night
Oh let me guess she's with the girls right, right, right
Ha, ha, lets see who be listen ‘cause she might find out tomorrow night on the phone
That hey when you weren't home you were here with me, with me, with me

It's a fine line
You're looking really good
It's a fine line
I kinda wish I could
It's a fine line
So maybe I'm gonna try
It's a fine line
To cross that line
No, no you wouldn't dare, no, no you wouldn't dare, no, no you wouldn't dare
Call my house
Late last night
Talkin' shit upset my wife
No you couldn't be tryin' to mess up my life

So, I called you, you called me I just met you last night
So, she picked up the phone
She picked up the phone
So, she yelled at me oh girl you no that ain't right
So who are you to be callin' my home

It's a fine line, no
It's a fine line, who are you to be callin' my home
It's a fine line three o'clock in the mornin' wakin' up my wife
It's a fine line who are you, who are you to be callin' my home

sheet music Buy Nelly Furtado sheet music
cd Buy Nelly Furtado CDs
guitar tabs Nelly Furtado guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs O - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs O - W" CD
  1. ... On The Radio
  2. .... On The Radio (Remember The Days) (LP Version)
  3. Abre Tu Corazon
  4. All i can do is try
  5. Breath
  6. Chill Boy
  7. Ching Ching
  8. Crazy (Live Lounge)
  9. Explode- nelly furtado
  10. Explore
  11. Fine Line
  12. For Sure
  13. Fortress Bell (Weather Blues)
  14. FriendaMine Remix (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
  15. Girlfriend In This City
  16. Hey baby
  17. I am like a bird
  18. Intro For Wait For You/Wait For You
  19. Intro To No Hay Igual/No Hay Igual
  20. Knock three times
  21. Let My Hair Down [bonus Track]somebody To Love [bonus Track]other Songs:
  22. Like
  23. Lo Bueno Tiene Un Final
  24. Manos A L'aire
  25. My love grows deeper (everyday)
  26. Mystery
  27. Nelly furtado - try
  28. Party (Reprise)
  29. Powerless (feat nelly furtado)
  30. Powerless (not by google)
  31. Powerless (r edit)
  32. Powerless (say Waht You Want) Spanish Version
  33. Powerless (the video version)
  34. Powerless say......
  35. Powerless(say what ya want)
  36. Promiscuous (Radio Edit)
  37. Promiscuous (Video)
  38. Promiscuous Girl
  39. Quando, Quando, Quando
  40. Runaway
  41. Sacrifice
  42. Shit On The Radio
  43. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)
  44. Slippery Sidewalks
  45. Sozinho
  46. The Harder They Come
  47. Thin Line
  48. Trés Fly
  49. Try (good)
  50. Try (no link)
  51. Try (the song)
  52. Try correct
  53. Try de nelly
  54. Try-folklore
  55. Try-no es otro vinculo
  56. Turn off the light ** this artist does not want the lyrics marked with a star (*) to be posted on the internet. we respe
  57. Turn Off The Lights
  58. What i like about u
  59. Win Or Lose
  60. All Good Things (Come To An End) (feat. Zero Assoluto)
  61. Appena Prima Di Partire (feat. Zero Assoluto)
  62. Get Ur Freak On (Remix)
  63. Give It To Me
  64. I Am
  65. I Feel You
  66. Maneater (Remix)
  67. Morning After Dark
  68. Onde Estas (English Version)
  69. Powerless (Say What You Want) Remix
  70. Say It Right (Remix)
  71. Turn Off The Lights (Timberland Remix)
  72. What's Going On (All Stars Tribute)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs O - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -