Intro Lyrics

Nelly Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nelly. Buy album CD: Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention

Intro (featuring cedric the entertainer)

*car engine starts*
*phone rings*

Man, this fool ain't pickin' up.

Nelly on answering machine:
You know who it is. do what you do.

Ey, yo nelly. what's up dog, this ced the entertainer. get at me man. I been
Hollerin' at you. man I been tryin' to call you 'bout three days.
Done called your cell phone, your pager, your voice mail over your mama's
House. your uncle darell and I paged kyjuan like three times. ya'll
Get at me man. I just want to holla at you playa. you know I'm out here in cali
Just doin' it up, hangin' out here. you know. chillin'. trying to
Do a little tv. you know how I do it. rollin' round here in a big body benz wit
Two dollars worth of gas. ha. who said it won't no future in your
Front? getting ready to put it down like that with that country grammer right.
I heard about it, using them words like st. louis. herre. therre.
Put them two capitol r's and evr' thang. ha. I feel you on that right. I feel
You so just get at me so I can do a lil somethin' for you, flip a few
Thangs. just call me back. whatever. you can't get me, call over my mama's
House, they know how to page me. they a page me to yo number
Then I call you back or you could just page my cousin keith and he'll call my
Cousin lil darrell who got my real pager number and then I'll you back
On his cell phone. he he. whatever you do playa, do it st. louis style. put it
Down for the stl ight. now get at me.

sheet music Buy Nelly sheet music
cd Buy Nelly CDs
guitar tabs Nelly guitar tabs
Album: Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention" CD
  1. Ride Wit Me (Remix)
  2. Intro
  3. Country grammar
  4. Country Grammar (E-40 Remix)
  5. Iz u
  6. E. I.
  7. E.I. (David Banner Remix)
  8. Ride wit me (jay e remix)
  9. Batter up
  10. Batter Up (Revisited)
  11. If
  12. If (Neptunes)
  13. Hot in herre
  14. Hot in Herre (Basement Beats Remix)
  15. Dilemma
  16. Dilemma (Jermaine Dupri Remix)
  17. King's highway
  18. Groovin' tonight
  19. Groovin' Tonight (Brian McKnight)
  20. Air force ones
  21. Air Force Ones (David Banner Remix)
  22. Work it
  23. Work It (Justin Timberlake)
  24. #1 (wally remix)
  25. Pimp juice
  26. Pimp Juice (Ron Isley Mix)
  27. E.i. (the tipdrill remix)


Song words / lyrics from Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -