Beyond and Back Lyrics

Necrophagia Lyrics Beyond and Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Beyond and Back

by Necrophagia. Buy album CD: Season Of The Dead

Suicide (no will to live)
So called afterlife (does it exist)
Depression, aggression locked up inside
Is life worth living (it's time to decide)

Your demise, a razor's touch
Were things really that fucked
Burn as you cease to exist
You leave your body a vapor of mist
Departure enter the unknown
Horrified as the journey continues
Relentless pleas of agony
Visions of grotesques deformities
Remembrance of forgotten memories
To dwell and rot in purgatory
I shall never rest peacefully
In this world of never ending insanity

Forever my soul to be condemned
Misery and suffering (it will never end)
The shadow of flames by
Restored to flesh and bone
Which mortal birth bestowed upon me

Witnessing what no man should see
I have learned to live is to be free
To die by my own hand is blasphemy
Now granted amnesty
To be spared and shown mercy

sheet music Buy Necrophagia sheet music
cd Buy Necrophagia CDs
guitar tabs Necrophagia guitar tabs
Album: Season Of The Dead (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Season Of The Dead" CD
  1. Act Of Rebellion
  2. Advanced Corpse Tumor
  3. Among The Storms
  4. Culinary Hyperversity
  5. Death To All
  6. Diminished To B
  7. Epitaph
  8. Extreme Unction
  9. Eye Of The Storm
  10. Fermented Offal Discharge
  11. For Those Who Stayed Satanic
  12. Foul Body Autopsy
  13. Ignominious & Pale
  14. Intestinal Incubation
  15. Mutilate The Stillborn
  16. Nailing The Holy One
  17. Nightmare
  18. Only Ash Remains
  19. Rise Of The Infernal
  20. Roots Of Heldrasill
  21. Seven
  22. Shadows Of The Moon
  23. Spawned By Evil
  24. Stabwound
  25. Symbiotic In Theory
  26. The Nocturnal Silence
  27. The Stillborn One
  28. The Third Of Arrivals
  29. The Throne Of Souls Possessed
  30. The Unhallowed
  31. To Breathe In A Casket
  32. Season of the Dead
  33. Forbidden Pleasure
  34. Bleeding Torment
  35. Insane for Blood
  36. Reincarnation
  37. Ancient Slumber
  38. Mental Decay
  39. Abomination
  40. Terminal Vision
  41. Painful Discharge
  42. Beyond and Back


Song words / lyrics from Season Of The Dead album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -