No Coming Home Lyrics

Neaera Lyrics No Coming Home

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Coming Home

by Neaera. Buy album CD: The Rising Tide Of Oblivion

I left you alone
It's only my fault
I'm dying faced with all this uncertainty
God, I'm begging, please
Bring them back to me
Seconds become minutes become hours become days
In my dreams
I hear him whisper
Their cry for help
They shout my name
Seeing his fucking face
Which I hate with every fibre of my heart
Words can't express my disgust for you
So young, so innocent
Bring them back to me

sheet music Buy Neaera sheet music
cd Buy Neaera CDs
guitar tabs Neaera guitar tabs
Album: The Rising Tide Of Oblivion (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Rising Tide Of Oblivion" CD
  1. All The Luck In The World
  2. Angels On Hold
  3. Annabelle
  4. Best To Believe
  5. Break Even
  6. Eddy & Diamonds
  7. Hands On The Plow
  8. I Will Weep No More
  9. Name In Vain
  10. Pilot's Song
  11. Submission Reigns
  12. To Look For You
  13. Too Much To Ask
  14. Virginia Dare
  15. The World Devourers
  16. Broken Spine
  17. Anthem Of Despair
  18. Walls Instead Of Bridges
  19. Where Submission Reigns
  20. From Grief...
  21. ...To Oblivion
  22. Hibernating Reason
  23. Definition Of Love
  24. Save The Drowning Child
  25. Beyond The Gates
  26. No Coming Home
  27. The Last Silence


Song words / lyrics from The Rising Tide Of Oblivion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -